By Election Results

Mllcg

Why didn't PXP send their best man to contest for Hougang? BTW, who would be the best man from PxP?

Prime Minister loh

I like the hougang spirite. Why can't all singaporean like hougang resident.

Don't know what the stupid 60.1% still thinking

Cos they won't let them.

Plain and simple.

Halt Meh? I think all the beer, stout, coffee, tea and child drinks all sold out

I doubt so bros...i frequent coffee tiam for football matches. So i do know the norm is for 1 cup of coffee for two hours stretch. [laugh]

What halted business.

Sad that you were not there.

Their biz boom cos everybody were celebrating and lots of

TIGER, HENEIKEN, STOUTS, SOFT DRINK AND KOPI were sold.

The kopi tiam boss pray that everyday Hougang got BE.

Btw anyone seems to hear anything on EM GCT? He seems to be out of sight lately

Was quite surprised that he did not turn up as part of the panel to support DC, is he currently on overseas trip?

Edited by Albeniz

Was quite surprised that he did not turn up as part of the panel to support DC, is he currently on overseas trip?

i thought tpl was planted in his grc, to lower his vote count, so that his position as party elder no.2 can be discounted?

Good question. None will I think. All are east and west Malaysians. All high flyers and their next target location is Australia, for their kids future.

I notice many of PRs from this country all did better than Sporeans ,I think reservist is the reason...

Not all lar... I for one is consider a cmi pr and loser in mcf, .. 40yrs old and didn't earn 10k per mth and drive a 5yra old 1.5l latio... and my son and daughter hold Singapore passport since birth hor... [laugh]

you the exception mah...

other PRs all very talented one hor

you the exception mah...

other PRs all very talented one hor

So, those are foreign talent and I'm just a fw?... yah..I think so..... [laugh]

be grateful ICA renew your reentry permit every 5 years [:p]

A very BIG THANK YOU to Mr Low Thia Khiang, for standing firm for the last >20 years as well as your contributions to fellow Singaporeans.

You have sacrificed your most precious youthful years for the meaningful course. We appreciate it.

post-17532-1338098601.jpg

Ruling party should seriously reflect on themselves and ask why the big difference in spirit and atmosphere between the 2 camps... The HG spirit has spread to Aljunied... such spirit is what all about for a country and community. I think there is already a solution to improve national cohesiveness... Just have by-elections every 6 months for every SMC..

you just hurt people feering already.. Say soli

he himself say he cmi...

I am merely agreeing with him...

he know himself better, yes?