By Election Results

Mllcg

He is just a boy.

It is widely thought that he is popular in his ward and can strike a chord with the younger voters and also come across as less aggressive. But after seeing his speeches, I think he is good as a member of the team but is not cut out to be a good leader of the team.

I thought they might wanna consider putting Khaw Boon Wan in charge of leading the team for winning back Aljunied in 2016. [laugh]

One key area WP need to do is recruit more people like CSM.... with people like him....half battle won...

yes....and more talents like Mr Pritam Singh...si beh wu charisma..... [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Maybe in the future you have North and South EAST and WEST Singapore...

i'm gonna find a new home in the east.......before the next GE.....

Siang si TSL? Another Judy? [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Wonder how many people know TSL's ex-beauty queen sister Teo Ser Lee.. [:p]

post-18310-1338213921_thumb.jpg

HOUGANG RALLY 2012 (Part 1) COUNT DOWN!

HOUGANG RALLY 2012 (Part 2) Traffic View

HOUGANG RALLY 2012 (Part 3) Traffic View!

HOUGANG RALLY 2012 (Part 4) Png Eng Huat Arrived!

WP FLAG @ Hougang Block 308

Hougang Spirit (Post-Celebration) @ Block 322

Worker's Party Block 322 Kopitiam HQ

Hougang MP, Png Eng Huat celebrates with supporters at Hougang Ave 5. 12.45am

WP Hougang By-Election Thank You Victory Parade

[cool][thumbsup]

Potong pasir ppl should see how united hougang ppl are, and start banging their balls.............

Wah seh, she is not aging well sia. Or the angle of the pic is out.

Nice jugs though. [thumbsup]

It is widely thought that he is po

pular in his ward and can strike a chord with the younger voters and also come across as less aggressive. But after seeing his speeches, I think he is good as a member of the team but is not cut out to be a good leader of the team.

I thought they might wanna consider putting Khaw Boon Wan in charge of leading the team for winning back Aljunied in 2016. [laugh]

Nah, they will put those whom they are trying to get rid of. Scacrifical Lambs

yes....and more talents like Mr Pritam Singh...si beh wu charisma..... [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Pritam.

Walks like us Talks like us.

The other lawyer Shan talks like he very atas.

Father said the son is the bestest of the best to lead the country!

And the son will say the grandson is the bestest of the best to lead the country? -_-

As what the Chinese say, the 1st generation will build the empire, the 2nd generation will secure it but the 3rd generation will squander it all.

Nah, they will put those whom they are trying to get rid of. Scacrifical Lambs

Who do you reckon?? [sly]

Actually since after GY was getting rid of, there dun seem any particular ones they maybe keen to get rid off. [rolleyes]

4th Gear

Yep, she was at my house market last Sunday with an older man. No sure if he's her husband. Still quite chio though. [sly]

She was wearing sunglasses and I think she wanted no one to know that it's her but it made her look the odd one out...... [laugh][lipsrsealed]

By the way, its SDP; NSP and other parties still active??

Wonder why WP don wan to invite other parties' potential people into them...... example Nicole Seah....

Yep, she was at my house market last Sunday with an older man. No sure if he's her husband. Still quite chio though. [sly]

She was wearing sunglasses and I think she wanted no one to know that it's her but it made her look the odd one out...... [laugh][lipsrsealed]

she really is the sister of Teo Ser Luck?

what WP should do is focus on where they came close last election and slowly work there.

aljunied took 2 elections to topple.

i cant say it wont happen for the other WP wards.

if "trends" are maintained, the entire east side will be WP controlled,

aljunied, hougang, east coast and joo chiat

East Coast and either Moulmien Kallang/ Joo Chiat will bump there parliamentary rep to 13-15?

she definitely is. think she is currently working as some kind of image consultant (own business).

4th Gear

It's was reported in the news when TSL first went into politics liao.......I rem seeing it on CNA too....