Accident at ferrari crash spot

Mllcg

the problem with that junction is that the traffic lights are quite "hidden"

then how does that explain the thousands of cars that are able to stop at that junction everyday?

yeah.

no excuses allowed.

but then again, this latest accident, the driver was drunk

There used to be regular ringfence ops in the past. Nowadays never seem to hear of it anymore.

Din we taxpayers juz up their salary not too long ago? Pay more to do less?

Ya....op roadrunner for cars.....good idea!

What is wrong with this junction.. :huh:

nothing wrong with that place.

this teaches us not to drive besides taxis at traffic lights, either u r in front or behind them, not beside them....

There used to be regular ringfence ops in the past. Nowadays never seem to hear of it anymore.

Din we taxpayers juz up their salary not too long ago? Pay more to do less?

I believe could be overpaid, too busy to work properly

this teaches us not to drive besides taxis at traffic lights, either u r in front or behind them, not beside them....

it oso taught me to sit on the right hand side in a sonata teksi next time.... [laugh]

Ya man, i fully agreed that the junction is nothing wrong.

Its just the Rich man " bo chap " attitude.

DUI = Should jailed big time. Singapore traffic law on DUI is so chim chai.

More specifically, Comfort. :D

cos the thousands got check left, right, front, rear constantly when driving....thats what 1 joker here recommended.

Edited by Babyt

What is required is before drivers can start ingition, they have to take a breathlyser test. Or the car has detectors to sense smell.......

too many b------ds around who dun value their lives

Don't value their own we don't fark carte, but the farking looser has to drag innocent people down is what pisses me off! :angry: :angry:

Some ppl never learn.....

Must kena big time again, then ppl will wake up

And also, it's not the type of car, but the type of driver.

Exactly. He should be sentenced jialat jialat. Banned from driving forever. Jail 5 years and fine $500k!