Edwardthy 1st Gear May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 Wah you jealous hor. You only think it's the car that made the difference? Maybe the other guy more gentle, more understanding, more sensitive to her needs and more loving? are you that mon-faced guy? why are you so sure? Dun assume if you dunno. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 Prime-mover at least 5 liters I think! A bit over-qualified Honest mistake? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jj5599 1st Gear May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 If virgin, pretty, sexy and cup C you want or not? Only thing 30 yr old and unmarried. D cup I want Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 are you that mon-faced guy? why are you so sure? Dun assume if you dunno. No lah, of course I not him. So can neber be sure. But what I am sure id that we all do see a lot of real babes going with average (or even not so good) looking guys. And often times, it's not about looks, the phydical, wealth, or materiality. Sometimes its intelligence, wit, caring, sensitivity, gentleness, respect, true love. To a woman, it's more what's inside a real man, and his character make up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 D cup I want C good enough lah, hands can hold, D hands not big enough, wasted, spill over. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 (edited) Double post 10 chars Edited May 26, 2012 by Timbuktu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 D cup I want I ever hold D cups with both hands. Palms not big enuf leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 C good enough lah, hands can hold, D hands not big enough, wasted, spill over. I prefer very small ones and let them become c in my hands...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 I prefer very small ones and let them become c in my hands...... NB, grandmothers you also boh pan chan! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 At a club last night a 28 yr old gal said this at the bar .. There were some argument but most of the gals in the group agree and some said they won't date a guy above 30 driving a <2L jialat. even a camry 2.0L, to be exact is 1,998cc. still <2L. how ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 NB, grandmothers you also boh pan chan! My friend 40 yrs bcome grandma liao! Body still swee swee but luckily she is my friend. So no chance...... I talking about those 22 n above lar! If msg properly sure swee swee n firm! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 Pls tell them they are too old to die in 598gto hahahhahahaaa im >30 , 10yrs driving <2.0 my boy ask me y dun buy mpv, i say 3 of us need so big for what. why not have the cash to enjoy, occasional toys, yearly holiday. He said, good good hahahahaa my wife with me took bus > rode krr > Drive car No requirement about transport at all Nowadays sg girls demand many many, let out little little hahahaaa sorry hor. need to oppose you on the bold part. don't stereotype lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 Damm.... Must buy lorry soon. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 Wah jialat, my friends all richer than me...... That is why our mother always tell us to choose our friends carefully. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 like that own a trailer by 30 means v saki ?LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 COE so high, no wonder so many 40+ year old ladies in Singapore are left on the shelf. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 This thread talks about girls looking for guys owning a >2.0L at 30 years old. What about guys who don't have a driving licence at this age? ...That IS a bit of failure. I mean, even if you don't intend to have a car near future, get a license first..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 (edited) ...That IS a bit of failure. I mean, even if you don't intend to have a car near future, get a license first..... How can that be a failure? I have a friend who doesn't even have any interest in driving. Didn't bother to get a license. So he always have to get his chauffeur to drive him around. Some people just got no interest in driving at all. Edited May 26, 2012 by Nzy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...