If you don't drive a > 2L car at 30 years....

Phuakangtao

If you don't drive a > 2L car at 30 years....Are you a failure?  

123 members have voted

1. 1. Does it mean you have not arrived ?

• Yes
    • No
    • I dont know
    • Others

Prime-mover counted or not?

Nowadays double-cab pickups bigger than 2L.... :D

Prime-mover will expose tight mini skirt when XMM climbs into cabin. [thumbsup]

i know of a one slutty bitch in year 2008 - 2009. damn slutty and materialistic. we were okay initially then comes along another moon-faced guy younger than me by one years driving car whereas im riding at that time.

Attitude changed towards me and i knew we were finished. Never contacted each other since and left her to die.

Hope she burn in hell.

Funny i never met any slutty materialistic women.

I thought this was only in the movies

btw what does top 10% means? i mean in terms of dollars

I dont know. I am bottom half so no point knowing.

But if you check and let me know i appqreciate

You people all damn one kind lah, made me really think hard. No above 2k cc is not yet moved up,

so I just went out just now and bought me a 3000cc vehicle.

No?? :huh: :huh: Above 2000cc mah. :mellow:

toyota-liteace-05.jpg

I dont know. I am bottom half so no point knowing.

But if you check and let me know i appqreciate

sigh...

sabbie will know though

You people all damn one kind lah, made me really think hard. No above 2k cc is not yet moved up,

so I just went out just now and bought me a 3000cc vehicle.

No?? :huh: :huh: Above 2000cc mah. :mellow:

are u sure this is 3l?

sigh...

sabbie will know though

He back how long liow, now then people say he back, day he tio killed by "Natural cause/act of "some" god"

already back in liow. :D

Volvo S80 1.6L = failure

Chery V5 2.4L = successful

You stll don't get it ah?

It's the size that counts, not the brand!

Not the friend is stingy,is that teller bull-sit,we think logically,if any bro here got 5M will u drive a altis or let say u really stingy,will u at least buy a camry onwards?

Some forumers here got 3-4 cars, mainly luxury one.

On weekends they drive their small OPCs around - to market, run errands, to church etc.

i know of a one slutty bitch in year 2008 - 2009. damn slutty and materialistic. we were okay initially then comes along another moon-faced guy younger than me by one years driving car whereas im riding at that time.

Attitude changed towards me and i knew we were finished. Never contacted each other since and left her to die.

Hope she burn in hell.

Wah you jealous hor.

You only think it's the car that made the difference?

Maybe the other guy more gentle, more understanding, more sensitive to her needs and more loving?

Volvo S80 1.6L = failure

Chery V5 2.4L = successful

Of course S80 1.6L confirm failure lah.....

If 7series is 1.6liter , you say failure or not?

btw what does top 10% means? i mean in terms of dollars

If you have 9 friends who are poorer than you, that makes you top 10% techinically. [cool]