If you don't drive a > 2L car at 30 years....

Phuakangtao

If you don't drive a > 2L car at 30 years....Are you a failure?  

123 members have voted

1. 1. Does it mean you have not arrived ?

• Yes
    • No
    • I dont know
    • Others

means they would rather date an unker in a 2.0L camry than someone driving a 1.8L E250? [laugh]

Taxi also hor, Toyota Crown. :D

Wahlau. Super shallow ladies.

But, just asking, are they Singaporeans?

They are being professional. You have to talk up your expectations in front of potential clients to increase your value. Nobody wants to end up with a low value meat at the end of a happy night.

Such bitches are so shallow, makes the baby pool seem like a walk in the park. It's personal preference.

If the guy doesn't have his own home, does it mean, he's useless? Then what is the term of "starting a nest TOGETHER" means? The poor guy has to folk out for everything, and they just walk in, lie on the bed and

get fornicated? No difference from a paid whore, in fact, apart from STD, which THEY might have as well,

paid whores don't stick to you like superglue nor blackmail you with "I'm having YOUR child".

Utter rubbish. Then I personally drive above 2L cars, what does that make me, mid life crisis? DOn't waste your time with such low lives, bed them and dump them. :D That's the only use I see them for. [laugh]

Give wrong Hp number also hor.

so you got a big car just to bed them and dump them?lol.

jokes aside,a person who really knows car inside out will not judge a car by its outlook size,engine size...etc.

these doesn't mean they are expensive than one that is smaller.

these shallow girls are easy to "con",just show them a stack of $50 notes and they will think you are rich. :D

Taxi also hor, Toyota Crown. :D

yeah. maybe a crown, camry, epica, sonata realli gets their juices flowing...... [laugh][laugh]

if these are the type of girls we are getting in the next generation

we are finished

But but they only following Darwin's theory of natural selection right?

The bull with the biggest ball5 will rule the roost.

So modern women are attracted by wealth and power.

No more muscles and length [laugh]

Muscle and length can be acquired on the side. ^_^

yeah. maybe a crown, camry, epica, sonata realli gets their juices flowing...... [laugh][laugh]

I think they more sophisticated lah.

Audible senses on >2L V6 or IL6 growl to get their juices flowing.

And the sight of the joy stick - oops, I mean shift stick :D

R u referring to me? I m uncle n drive 2L camry.ok bo :D

better check wif TS where's this club. they'll offer to have ur children.... [laugh][laugh]

Tell me which club....my car can take another 7 ladies.

But i fear i cannot tahan and get heart attack half way. [:p]

so you got a big car just to bed them and dump them?lol.

jokes aside,a person who really knows car inside out will not judge a car by its outlook size,engine size...etc.

these doesn't mean they are expensive than one that is smaller.

these shallow girls are easy to "con",just show them a stack of $50 notes and they will think you are rich. :D

Nah, I'm not interested on public listed meat. [laugh]

I drive cars that I like and that I love, car appreciation at it's best, just like you

and everyone else, (Well AMOST everyone else) car lovers. The curves off the car body,

is already an art form. I'm already happily married and my cars are for my other half to sit and enjoy the ride with me, not for some paid sex bimbo who's only knowledge of cars is how to open the door and push the chair into recline position, and that's it! :D

$50 don't move them now, $100 stack, and if one is so stupid flash and GIVE them that amount, I'd say birds of such, deserve each other.

BTW, I still remember your Singapore Zoo incident. [laugh] [laugh]

Yeah, followed by stupid offsprings. :D

Muscle and length can be acquired on the side. ^_^

RB said Korea can do for less. Japan don't, they cook your parts and eat. :huh:

Tell me which club....my car can take another 7 ladies.

But i fear i cannot tahan and get heart attack half way. [:p]

I volunteer to help you.