Phuakangtao Neutral Newbie May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 At a club last night a 28 yr old gal said this at the bar .. There were some argument but most of the gals in the group agree and some said they won't date a guy above 30 driving a <2L ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limxiaoming 2nd Gear May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 Then these ladies are shallow! I do not think many ladies think like that, only a handful Only bimbos think like that. They probably end up losing all their wealth in their early marriage life. I have a personal friend, 32 this year, smelly smelly also $5m worth, but drives a 6yr old Altis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 the type of car does not 100% mean a person's value. and yes,they are very shallow. probably they don't care how much the guy really earn,they just want to be seen driven around in a "big" car to boost their girly ego. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ravereviewer Clutched May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 Hahaha, fxxking shallow bitches!! I'm way above 30, I believe I'm amongst in the top 20% percentile earners in Singapore, but still drive a <2L car [cool] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phuakangtao Neutral Newbie May 26, 2012 Author Share May 26, 2012 Then these ladies are shallow! I do not think many ladies think like that, only a handful Only bimbos think like that. They probably end up losing all their wealth in their early marriage life. I have a personal friend, 32 this year, smelly smelly also $5m worth, but drives a 6yr old Altis. I also said this but they say 2L is not about their spending power but their choice. 5M drive altis says something abouthis character .. Gals don't like Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 I also said this but they say 2L is not about their spending power but their choice. 5M drive altis says something abouthis character .. Gals don't like people have different taste. some riches don't spend money on cars but other stuffs like watches,paintings,yacht,holidays...etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 At a club last night a 28 yr old gal said this at the bar .. There were some argument but most of the gals in the group agree and some said they won't date a guy above 30 driving a <2L Hahaha! There goes the hopes of all the VW twin charge car owners. No hope liao for local girls. Must resort to mail order brides from Vietnam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 Hahaha! There goes the hopes of all the VW twin charge car owners. No hope liao for local girls. Must resort to mail order brides from Vietnam just stick the GTi or whatever emblem to fool them. most girls don't know how to differentiate the real thing from fake in cars. they only know how to read and don't know their eyes can deceive them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 (edited) But what if it's a dude who is above 30, has a Lamborghini but prefers to drive around in a 1.4 turbo? Edited May 26, 2012 by Holdenutessv Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 Hahaha! There goes the hopes of all the VW twin charge car owners. No hope liao for local girls. Must resort to mail order brides from Vietnam Good for these ppl then... At least I think a viet wife even bought will feel more appreciative... If a gal says she only marries when the guy have his own home... I can understand... But car???? Come on, many can afford but choose not to while there r many that Spen their entire month salaries onto the cars.... Hahahaha simply shallow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyiet27 Clutched May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 Pls tell them they are too old to die in 598gto hahahhahahaaa im >30 , 10yrs driving <2.0 my boy ask me y dun buy mpv, i say 3 of us need so big for what. why not have the cash to enjoy, occasional toys, yearly holiday. He said, good good hahahahaa my wife with me took bus > rode krr > Drive car No requirement about transport at all Nowadays sg girls demand many many, let out little little hahahaaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 just stick the GTi or whatever emblem to fool them. most girls don't know how to differentiate the real thing from fake in cars. they only know how to read and don't know their eyes can deceive them. But they can spot the difference one hor. Yours pasted GTi, while the real thingy is GTI. Then they will eeeuuuu bluff one!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 At a club last night a 28 yr old gal said this at the bar .. There were some argument but most of the gals in the group agree and some said they won't date a guy above 30 driving a <2L I can wait till i am 40 to buy a 2 liter car. Wherelse.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 But what if it's a dude who is above 30, has a Lamborghini but prefers to drive around in a 1.4 turbo? Then he miss his big chance lor. Local girls here believe in WYSIWYG! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 At a club last night a 28 yr old gal said this at the bar .. There were some argument but most of the gals in the group agree and some said they won't date a guy above 30 driving a <2L Such bitches are so shallow, makes the baby pool seem like a walk in the park. It's personal preference. If the guy doesn't have his own home, does it mean, he's useless? Then what is the term of "starting a nest TOGETHER" means? The poor guy has to folk out for everything, and they just walk in, lie on the bed and get fornicated? No difference from a paid whore, in fact, apart from STD, which THEY might have as well, paid whores don't stick to you like superglue nor blackmail you with "I'm having YOUR child". Utter rubbish. Then I personally drive above 2L cars, what does that make me, mid life crisis? DOn't waste your time with such low lives, bed them and dump them. That's the only use I see them for. Give wrong Hp number also hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 just stick the GTi or whatever emblem to fool them. most girls don't know how to differentiate the real thing from fake in cars. they only know how to read and don't know their eyes can deceive them. A lot of them used to work in car workshops hor. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 Good for these ppl then... At least I think a viet wife even bought will feel more appreciative... If a gal says she only marries when the guy have his own home... I can understand... But car???? Come on, many can afford but choose not to while there r many that Spen their entire month salaries onto the cars.... Hahahaha simply shallow... Acheelee the Viet girls in Joo Chiat oso very money face one you know. Haiz all Asian girls all liddat one lah. Japanese, Koreans, Thais, Chinese - all sama sama lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 26, 2012 Share May 26, 2012 I can wait till i am 40 to buy a 2 liter car. Wherelse.... LIER SPOTTED! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...