I spend too much money on food

Rubberpad

gasping for air...shocked till my c--k drop..

you actually have a wife????

If your rubberdick drop off, it's known as rubber degeneration or rubber rot.

I like semi chow tar type la, if cook for others during BBQ I try not to chow tar lor... But the most sickening thing about some BBQ locations are no lighting, then knn can't even tell how well cooked it is! [laugh]

Christmas I buy you torch light. :D

Unlike you I am not a troll, there are many things you don't know about me. [laugh]

Nvm all you prob know is that no matter Japanese or white, blood is red and sperm is white.

Well said. Mr.Holmes. :D

Unlike you I am not a troll, there are many things you don't know about me. [laugh]

Nvm all you prob know is that no matter Japanese or white, blood is red and sperm is white.

Some first timers one are yellowish :ph34r:

[laugh] [laugh]

I don't, but that's about the only time I cook. [laugh]

And I don't profess to be good at it... [laugh]

Hey, a good water spray bottle, a lid will do wonders to the BBQ.

SMOKED RIBS!

[laugh] [laugh]

You come chap chi kah also today? Last night JP dinner with J22 how? You both took each others temperatures?

So sweeeeet! :wub: :wub: :wub:

[laugh] [laugh]

Sure?! U better tell it to rubberpad! Or prob he/she knows better, cause that's his/her only purpose in life.

SMOKED RIBS!

Most BBQ pits found in sg don't have easy to find lids..

SMOKED RIBS!

Water spray bottle? Wtf to spray juice? [laugh]

I use the traditional brush la... You must have set too many BBQs on fire so need standby fire extinguisher. [:p]

You come chap chi kah also today? Last night JP dinner with J22 how? You both took each others temperatures?

So sweeeeet! :wub: :wub: :wub:

Sian mah. Just woke up [:p]

Last night even if I saw him also dunno its him lor [laugh]

Sure?! U better tell it to rubberpad! Or prob he/she knows better, cause that's his/her only purpose in life.

So mafan type he/she. Just use "it" settle.

And virgin spout is a bit yellow one mah [:p]

Water spray bottle? Wtf to spray juice? [laugh]

I use the traditional brush la... You must have set too many BBQs on fire so need standby fire extinguisher. [:p]

Spray bottle is to control the flame. Smoking the meat gives it a far better taste and the water comes in handy to keep the meat moist and tender not dry.

ot la...last 2 pages is about cum in a thread abt food...

Yes, last 2 pages is about 1 cum (you) and about food (BBQ).