Mazdaowner Moderator May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 10:47 AM, WTF said: Sala liao........when I went to some places, a lot of "butterflies" come sit on my " small head" and raba-raba...... You lucky pendek! Those butterflies, "flap" wings only your head song song ki julong. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander Neutral Newbie May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:23 AM, Rubberpad said: obviously 1 is a fake... got rubber toy boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:28 AM, RadX said: yup..u are the genuine a-----e if we all at MCF may concur The one and only predecessor of latex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:31 AM, Mazdaowner said: You lucky pendek! Those butterflies, "flap" wings only your head song song ki julong. This shows pendek also got people love one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubberpad May 25, 2012 Author Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:32 AM, Mazdaowner said: The one and only predecessor of latex. MCF should be synonymous with Radx, MO, Sabbie and Rubberpad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:34 AM, Rubberpad said: MCF should be synonymous with Radx, MO, Sabbie and Rubberpad sorry, who is that no 3??? ring no ball Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubberpad May 25, 2012 Author Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:35 AM, RadX said: sorry, who is that no 3??? ring no ball what is no 3? this i really catch no ball Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:36 AM, Rubberpad said: what is no 3? this i really catch no ball the no 3 that u listed u fool..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:34 AM, Rubberpad said: MCF should be synonymous with Radx, MO, Sabbie and Rubberpad Err.... one already in History Channel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubberpad May 25, 2012 Author Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:37 AM, RadX said: the no 3 that u listed u fool..... bleah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:37 AM, RadX said: the no 3 that u listed u fool..... Rubber Ball lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:34 AM, WTF said: This shows pendek also got people love one.... "Everyone LOVES PENDEK!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:37 AM, Mazdaowner said: Err.... one already in History Channel. not WAR channel meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:37 AM, Mazdaowner said: "Everyone LOVES PENDEK!" i suspect rubber also short..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:37 AM, Rubberpad said: bleah For a Rubberpad, you not very bright hor? :D Was it the heat from the curing process or the squeeze in the mould? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubberpad May 25, 2012 Author Share May 25, 2012 i going for dinner now....while i go eat...please consider making me mod. have a good day....(reminds me of cockquette) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:38 AM, RadX said: not WAR channel meh? No lah, History Channel. (Self) PAWN Stars. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...