Mazdaowner Moderator May 24, 2012 Share May 24, 2012 On 5/24/2012 at 11:22 AM, WTF said: Yeah....and I always wake up with a sore neck, having to look up whenever I talked to someone.... Pendek, take my advice, carry a small umbrella with you at all times. People can look down on you, but cannot spit on you. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 24, 2012 Share May 24, 2012 On 5/24/2012 at 12:33 PM, Mazdaowner said: Pendek, take my advice, carry a small umbrella with you at all times. People can look down on you, but cannot spit on you. I wore a helmet every day I go out........other than saliva, some dentures might fall on my botak head too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear May 24, 2012 Share May 24, 2012 On 5/24/2012 at 1:48 AM, Rubberpad said: I am in my mid 30s. How many of you still change job when you are in your mid 30s? I like my job. Boss likes me. Hours are ok and pay is very decent. However i am presented with a job opportunity. Same type of work. But pay is around 20% more. How many of you would risk giving up a stable and good job for another 20% with another company? Change to inkpad? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 24, 2012 Share May 24, 2012 On 5/24/2012 at 12:35 PM, WTF said: I wore a helmet every day I go out........other than saliva, some dentures might fall on my botak head too! Dentures, next time check for number, and buy 5B/5S. Gold teeth drop better! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 24, 2012 Share May 24, 2012 On 5/24/2012 at 12:40 PM, Mazdaowner said: Dentures, next time check for number, and buy 5B/5S. Gold teeth drop better! So far all kena makan.....even the lastest toto $5 mil bought from the winning outlet also kena makan..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 24, 2012 Share May 24, 2012 On 5/24/2012 at 12:53 PM, WTF said: So far all kena makan.....even the lastest toto $5 mil bought from the winning outlet also kena makan..... Bath flower water lah, and use the flower rub on head. (whichever one you want lor) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 24, 2012 Share May 24, 2012 On 5/24/2012 at 1:04 PM, Mazdaowner said: Bath flower water lah, and use the flower rub on head. (whichever one you want lor) Did that liao.....then found many "butterflies" landing on my "head" leh....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear May 24, 2012 Share May 24, 2012 On 5/24/2012 at 11:21 AM, Rubberpad said: 65k per annum - 2011 Like that you wana claim make more than me..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubberpad May 24, 2012 Author Share May 24, 2012 On 5/24/2012 at 1:39 PM, Unltd said: Like that you wana claim make more than me..... then how much u make? i say mine already... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear May 24, 2012 Share May 24, 2012 On 5/24/2012 at 1:52 PM, Rubberpad said: then how much u make? i say mine already... I make minimum wage! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 24, 2012 Share May 24, 2012 Sell rubber?? Like me.. The mat is good.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 good answr rubbermat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander Neutral Newbie May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 got rubberpad, rubbermat, tokong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/24/2012 at 1:10 PM, WTF said: Did that liao.....then found many "butterflies" landing on my "head" leh....... Ok mah, more gay looking, show your feminine side. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 9:51 AM, Bystander said: got rubberpad, rubbermat, tokong Akan Datang : RubberCheque. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 10:45 AM, Mazdaowner said: Ok mah, more gay looking, show your feminine side. Sala liao........when I went to some places, a lot of "butterflies" come sit on my " small head" and raba-raba...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubberpad May 25, 2012 Author Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 9:51 AM, Bystander said: got rubberpad, rubbermat, tokong obviously 1 is a fake... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 25, 2012 Share May 25, 2012 On 5/25/2012 at 11:23 AM, Rubberpad said: obviously 1 is a fake... yup..u are the genuine a-----e if we all at MCF may concur ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...