Looking for : simple honest workshop in Serangoon Central

Stash

Hi all. just shifted back to Serangoon Central.

and there has been lots of changes.......

I use to stay in Woodlands and my workshop was along old woodlands road.

It was a simple, honest and cheap place.

Now can anyone recommend a workshop in my area.

I need someone that is honest and affordable.

advise pls..... :D

Hi my area is near the NEX mall.

so nearby ares would be: sin ming, Serangoon North...

  On 5/23/2012 at 4:36 AM, Stash said:

Hi all. just shifted back to Serangoon Central.

and there has been lots of changes.......

I use to stay in Woodlands and my workshop was along old woodlands road.

It was a simple, honest and cheap place.

Now can anyone recommend a workshop in my area.

I need someone that is honest and affordable.

advise pls..... :D

What's yr ride?

Hi there, mine is a stock 2006 Honda city VTEC...

and pls can just PM me directly

  On 5/25/2012 at 1:42 AM, Stash said:

Hi there, mine is a stock 2006 Honda city VTEC...

and pls can just PM me directly

Honda. Good.

I have one lobang for you

Jun Xing Motor Service

They are at Blk 5034 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2 #01-321, its nearby yr place.

Phone: 68581074

i know them since long time ago, and they are familiar with Honda cars. its a simple old ws, and the ppl are honest (at least last time when i used to go to them)

They are recommended by shc forum as well, thats how i know them.

They helped me with my previous cars' problems, even at urgent cases and stayed open just for me.

I hope they are still around. I haven't gone back to them for a long time liao.

Of coz u have to use your own judgement when asking them about prices.

  On 5/29/2012 at 8:45 AM, Stash said:

Thank u bro..........

Feedback here after u used them. I want to know how they are these days. Might go back to them for any repairs in future.