Jackie retires from action film

Kopites

He can still act in love movie, comedy movie, or sci-fic movie, as long as dun need to fight, what you expect from a 60 years old old man -_-

Wau Lau eh,some japs AV got those pervert story lines.

Old men with step daughter,old men peeping Tom etc; [laugh]

saw one jav.. really lau kok kok, white hair, wrinkly and saggy skin.. then up a chiobu syt.. jackie is too young compared to him!

When you give credit to a man / actor / producer / or singer, U say good things about them, not the bad one.

THis is being polite, our asian tradition, who has not flawed before, to become a hero or legend, it has to be earned ( not given ).

After JC has given all his love , passion & contribution to films making, he has done tremendous well and had played an important role in making Asian proud. He is a opera stunt-man & he has broken every single bone in his body< i'm sure he experience pain every times he wake up. [pirate]

It's time he is retires from action film while on a roll.

I salute his contributions.

4th Gear

Is he going into AV industry? :D

But AV also action leh...........maybe he should just participate in cartoons like The Kungfu Panda where he's the Monkey... [:p]

Nevertheless, he was my idol when I was just a small boy...... [cool]