RadX Moderator May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 Looks good! But dun think it can match the Avengers ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 W00t! My b'day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 Looks good! But dun think it can match the Avengers Tambi and you going together to watch ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 20, 2012 Author Share May 20, 2012 W00t! My b'day. knn birthday oso follow me u crab mine 5 days plus minus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 Are these Spiderman, Avenger, comics hero movies going to be released yearly? Seems like the trend. Same thing like IceAge4, Madagascar3, cartoons being releases every 1-2years. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 Saw the TV advertistment for the new JamesBond Skyfall movie preview date 20th May. That is TODAY.....keeping a look out for it on TV this evening when the american wakes up. Not sure when will the be the actual movie date. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 Looks good! But dun think it can match the Avengers i will skip this and go watch Snow White :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 i will skip this and go watch Snow White :D Spiderman doesnt look very exciting... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 Spiderman doesnt look very exciting... too many superhero on earth and it is still a mess [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 too many superhero on earth and it is still a mess [laugh] why dun they gather at an island and fight it out like WWE? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 why dun they gather at an island and fight it out like WWE? no more war, i rather they gather in an island to make more babies have you decide on your new phone? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 (edited) no more war, i rather they gather in an island to make more babies have you decide on your new phone? these villains just want world domination right? wats the point of destroying the world that they wanna control over? btw any super heroine need help in making babies? i can help phone? no leh... no "political will" to decide Edited May 20, 2012 by Raymondism Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 (edited) knn birthday oso follow me u crab mine 5 days plus minus Fellow Cancer patient. Yah, but you plus how many years...or decades? Edited May 20, 2012 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 20, 2012 Author Share May 20, 2012 Fellow Cancer patient. Yah, but you plus how many years...or decades? u come out of hole first lah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 u come out of hole first lah..... Closet gays. Woohoo!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toapayohkid 1st Gear May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 Are these Spiderman, Avenger, comics hero movies going to be released yearly? Seems like the trend. Same thing like IceAge4, Madagascar3, cartoons being releases every 1-2years. yup think u are right. sequels are back in vogue. last time not so often maybe freddy, star wars and indy jones. now every year got! twilight, potter, spidey, ironman,... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 Man holding his son: Who are you?! Spidey thinking out loud: *What?! Do I look like a circus clown?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staircasesmoker Neutral Newbie May 21, 2012 Share May 21, 2012 (edited) i prefer jap and hongkong comics. during my time ang moh comics is for high class pple and those who study around bukit timah. haha. but now everybody also watching lah. hahaha. Edited May 21, 2012 by Staircasesmoker ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...