Spiderman July 3rd!

Looks good! But dun think it can match the Avengers [laugh][laugh][laugh]

W00t! My b'day. [cool]

knn birthday oso follow me u crab [laugh][laugh]

mine 5 days plus minus

Are these Spiderman, Avenger, comics hero movies going to be released yearly? Seems like the trend.

Same thing like IceAge4, Madagascar3, cartoons being releases every 1-2years.

Saw the TV advertistment for the new JamesBond Skyfall movie preview date 20th May.

That is TODAY.....keeping a look out for it on TV this evening when the american wakes up.

Not sure when will the be the actual movie date.

Looks good! But dun think it can match the Avengers [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i will skip this and go watch Snow White :D :D

Spiderman doesnt look very exciting...

too many superhero on earth and it is still a mess [laugh] [laugh]

why dun they gather at an island and fight it out like WWE?

no more war, i rather they gather in an island to make more babies [laugh]

have you decide on your new phone?

no more war, i rather they gather in an island to make more babies [laugh]

have you decide on your new phone?

these villains just want world domination right? wats the point of destroying the world that they wanna control over?

btw any super heroine need help in making babies? i can help

phone? no leh... no "political will" to decide

Edited by Raymondism

knn birthday oso follow me u crab [laugh][laugh]

mine 5 days plus minus

Fellow Cancer patient. :D

Yah, but you plus how many years...or decades? [laugh]

Fellow Cancer patient. :D

Yah, but you plus how many years...or decades? [laugh]

u come out of hole first lah..... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Are these Spiderman, Avenger, comics hero movies going to be released yearly? Seems like the trend.

Same thing like IceAge4, Madagascar3, cartoons being releases every 1-2years.

yup think u are right. sequels are back in vogue. last time not so often maybe freddy, star wars and indy jones. now every year got! twilight, potter, spidey, ironman,...

i prefer jap and hongkong comics. during my time ang moh comics is for high class pple and those who study around bukit timah. haha. but now everybody also watching lah. hahaha.

Edited by Staircasesmoker