Evokia Neutral Newbie May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 (edited) May i introduce you to the "IGNORE" function in this forum? This is an open forum, you have no right to stop anyone from posting their views. But you DO have a choice of NOT reading the said post. If any particular users break the rules, the mods will be there to take action. \ Are you a tape recoder for Tigerwoods? You basically repeated everything he said. Good work parrot. Applying your logic, you can also choose not to read my posts. WTF you call me out for? And start learning to read. When did I say prcs do not behave badly? Some do for sure but why make sweeping generalise comments? From your low comprehension skills can foreigners say all Singapoerans are dense like you? Did you read my posts or just start posting without comprehending what I wrote? I am saying you anti-prcs keyboard warriors are jokers are wasting time complaining online, when no prcs will read these comments here. Go to some prc forum give them a piece of your mind and come back and post. I will applaud you. Edited May 19, 2012 by Evokia ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evokia Neutral Newbie May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 Read the end of your post in your first reply. did you not blend me and him together and insult me ? What about Singapore future ? just because you feel offended by my school holiday phrase you can hurl a bigger insult at me. anyway welcome to MCF. you pass the initiation tests. we need you more here. Thanks for the sarcasm but I am already feeling at home here. 'school holidays' liner is not exactly original so no offense taken. It just sounds corny. Anyway I will not group you with without_a_car in future, good enough? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evokia Neutral Newbie May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 why bother with a retard bro? Who is the retard calling retard? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CKP 3rd Gear May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 May i again, point you to a recent article that i read. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showtopic=2678345 In case you're lazy to read, this sentence in basically summarise everything. No, Singaporeans are not making the bad behaviour of the PRCs up. One PRC behaving badly will not cause us to generalise that the majority of them are bad. But when 5 out of every 10 PRC we interact with behave like social retards, you cannot blame us for forming the current impression we have of them. It's not one or two black sheeps that made them look bad.. it's a whole bunch of them, so much so that i think white sheeps are the minority.. at least when it comes to those that we have on our little island. Put it this way, If party A and B don't get along, the problem may lay in either or both of the parties. If A don't get along well with B, C, D, E and so on, then the problem definitely lay in party A? Don't you think so? May i remind you that we're not the only one in this situation. Even China's own HK SAR's citizens have the same view as us. Good points raised. I would like to add those that tend display undesirable behaviour, like speaking well above normal conversation noise levels are more likely to be from the northern and inner provinces. The more cultured ones are more likely from south of the yangtze river and those tier 1 coastal provinces around Jiangsu and Zhejiang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 why bother with a retard bro? I can't seem to be able to tahan retards.. so i try to educate them as and when i can.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evokia Neutral Newbie May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 (edited) I can't seem to be able to tahan retards.. so i try to educate them as and when i can.. Dumbstruck and can't refute me? Get an education and learn to read before you start posting online. Edited May 19, 2012 by Evokia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 Dumbstruck and can't refute me? Get an education and learn to read before you start posting online. arlow newbie.. you didn't even try to refute whatever i posted.. here, let me give you the direct link to help you.. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=4428044 http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=4428046 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evokia Neutral Newbie May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 (edited) arlow newbie.. you didn't even try to refute whatever i posted.. here, let me give you the direct link to help you.. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=4428044 http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=4428046 Post count hero, Didn't I tell you keyboard warriors to go to a prc forum and tell them off? Want you trying to prove talking about your patriotism here? They are uneducated and uncivilised, you think they can read English on MCF? Like I ask without_a_car, what is he going to do other then posting online? I suggest you can go on the street and tell prcs to clean up their spits or put them in their place if they cut queue then post a video here. If you can't do that it is just NATO. Get it? And I am not pro prc as some of you guys seem to insinuate on me. I just hate online mavericks who talk the talk but never walk the walk. Edited May 19, 2012 by Evokia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 Actually what do you expect the mainstream media to report? To continue to fan the anti-prc sentiments to the point where citizens starts smacking any PRCs they see on the road? Or to the point of civil war between citizens and prcs living in Singapore? Yes, it was a PRC driver's recklessness that result in such a tragic accident. Recklessness can happen to anyone, singaporean or foreigners. There are Singaporeans who sped in Malaysia and caused accidents as well. It would be extremely naive to keep harping on the nationality of the Ferrari driver. It is not the nationality that caused the accident. It is an individual's recklessness that is. Stop all these nationality thumping please. I don know about others, but to me the most most most toolan part is not Ma Chi, its the f--king attitude of the family.......not a word of apology....even say its not wrong to been rich....si mi lan jiao?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Littleknown Clutched May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 I don know about others, but to me the most most most toolan part is not Ma Chi, its the f--king attitude of the family.......not a word of apology....even say its not wrong to been rich....si mi lan jiao?? The wife got issue half ass apology today. I think the family scared too much public backlash and later Beijing Central Government bow to pressure to investigate their wealth. If guilty, whole family execute you know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evokia Neutral Newbie May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 arlow newbie.. you didn't even try to refute whatever i posted.. here, let me give you the direct link to help you.. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=4428044 http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=4428046 I found a sgchinese dot net forum, alot of prcs there. My computer can't type chinese so can't help you start a link. Please go there and gan them jialat jialat then come back and post your victory speech. I will salute you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Littleknown Clutched May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 Post count hero, Didn't I tell you keyboard warriors to go to a prc forum and tell them off? Want you trying to prove talking about your patriotism here? They are uneducated and uncivilised, you think they can read English on MCF? Like I ask without_a_car, what is he going to do other then posting online? I suggest you can go on the street and tell prcs to clean up their spits or put them in their place if they cut queue then post a video here. If you can't do that it is just NATO. Get it? And I am not pro prc as some of you guys seem to insinuate on me. I just hate online mavericks who talk the talk but never walk the walk. We choose our own platform to do our thing. If you so much hate online hecklers, why not make a police report on what was being said? Go on New Paper, let us know your name. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evokia Neutral Newbie May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 We choose our own platform to do our thing. If you so much hate online hecklers, why not make a police report on what was being said? Go on New Paper, let us know your name. without_a_car clone, Report online bickering? You okay or not? Why don't you do a strip tease, video tape and post here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 Thanks for the sarcasm but I am already feeling at home here. 'school holidays' liner is not exactly original so no offense taken. It just sounds corny. Anyway I will not group you with without_a_car in future, good enough? Glad you like my kind of sarcasm. If you felt like home in MCF means you are family already. Thanks for staying here posting you feisty retorts. we need you here to contribute to the popularity of MCF the rate of new members joining is not good.most new members are clones and clones of a clone. We need new blood. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_Zai 3rd Gear May 19, 2012 Share May 19, 2012 If it wasn't for the PRC ferrari driver's death, we wouldn't know how pro foreigner our media is... Your death has served a higher purpose after all Your comment is a little uncalled for. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lv3338 Clutched May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&feat...p;v=VozJK0_6360 you see how others report this... probably the HKer ..also dun like them......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 I don know about others, but to me the most most most toolan part is not Ma Chi, its the f--king attitude of the family.......not a word of apology....even say its not wrong to been rich....si mi lan jiao?? They are quick to accused netizens of their "poisonous" tongue, but fall short of the apology to the media during interview. That said, they most likely have no intention to apologise, but with the video and other evidences surfacing, they have no choice. Even the apology is not done through the local media, but through other non-local web portals. The apology was picked up by local newspapers. Don't see tge reason why the local media was not approached since it's pro-foreigner. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear May 20, 2012 Share May 20, 2012 I don know about others, but to me the most most most toolan part is not Ma Chi, its the f--king attitude of the family.......not a word of apology....even say its not wrong to been rich....si mi lan jiao?? Bro, Ma Chi family had issued an apology some days ago. But our media only picked up later. http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1202254/1/.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...