Enough of these anti-PRC nonsense, you think so?

AhJason

I'm in HK now for work, the anti PRC here is far worst then s'pore [laugh]

HK citizen consider PRC as pest and there's also nick name for PRC working / tourists in HK [laugh]

Isn't HK a SAR of China, how come they so anti PRC?

We are so far and yet so pro PRC...

More good years

aiya pot calling kettle black.... they can complain about PRCs but when go other country also do the same......

ask these people go tell them in the face straight..... how many dare to do it.....

my thoughts exactly..those xenophobia mainly exists online..when confronted with an aggressive foreigner..most sinkies will back off and act like a mouse -_-

Also dun forget when one sells high, he or she must buy also at high prices unless you are willing to rent, but as mentioned if the prices keep escalating then even if you wait for the cows come home also cannot even have a place of your own isnt it?

Wrong lah.

Your thinking is that of a single-property owner.

Sell high buy high? No need lah.

No need to rent either - so laychay!

Sell high a few units for the kill, then wait for market to dip substantially, then buy again later when market more favorable.

massage lady are the best?

See every body agrees PDMM and XLN are success of our foreign talent policy.

Nobody is anti PRC when they visit KTV, Health centre, Geylang... Who says Singaporeans are xenophobic?

In fact, they are mutually beneficial to keep UP Sino Singapore ties...

More Good Years

Because some Hong Kongers are like you think they are superior because they are born in HK. Just like how some white people think they are superior over other races when they are bums themselves.

I disagree with alot of pap policies but don't post rhetoric political proganda bs online without offering any reasonable solution. You work for opposition? SG dare to upset ties with china by refusing to let their citizens come? So we vote opposition, the new government will stop prcs from coming?

See every body agrees PDMM and XLN are success of our foreign talent policy.

Nobody is anti PRC when they visit KTV, Health centre, Geylang... Who says Singaporeans are xenophobic?

In fact, they are mutually beneficial to keep UP Sino Singapore ties...

More Good Years

Geylang street walkers no indonesia malays, malaysia chinese and indians? Online FL no koreans, locals, eastern european, russian ang mohs? KTVs no vietnamese no pinoys?

WTF you talking about?

4th Gear

I'm in HK now for work, the anti PRC here is far worst then s'pore [laugh]

HK citizen consider PRC as pest and there's also nick name for PRC working / tourists in HK [laugh]

I heard it from our tour guide when my company trip went to HKG last year.

I guess HKG must have suffered worst than us with the border so close........ [laugh]

Geylang street walkers no indonesia malays, malaysia chinese and indians? Online FL no koreans, locals, eastern european, russian ang mohs? KTVs no vietnamese no pinoys?

WTF you talking about?

I must say you have very exotic taste and very familiar with the scene.

Yes, I don't know what I am talking about.

You know all the lobangs you talk about.

More Good years

HAHA yah and you know so much about prcs? People like you make me wary of opposition proganda on the internet. Set up anti government websites then ask for donations. Spread hatred on FTs instead of offering solutions. Makes me question if they sincerely want to help Singapore or have hidden agndas.

Because some Hong Kongers are like you think they are superior because they are born in HK. Just like how some white people think they are superior over other races when they are bums themselves.

I disagree with alot of pap policies but don't post rhetoric political proganda bs online without offering any reasonable solution. You work for opposition? SG dare to upset ties with china by refusing to let their citizens come? So we vote opposition, the new government will stop prcs from coming?

I am sure PRCs are the largest number of foreign brides by percentage.

I doubt WP can stem the tide.

Vote PAP for more good years.

You bring up a very good point.

Indeed there are. Please accept this as our new social norm.

More Good years.

I accept what's put to me, and that's a fact no one can deny. Good years or not, it's up to the individual to make it for himself, failing which, one can only reflect on why it has happen and not pluck whatever excuse there maybe to pin the blame on, instead of himself for being the main course of his own failure. There isn't a new norm, it has been happening for centuries.

HAHA yah and you know so much about prcs? People like you make me wary of opposition proganda on the internet. Set up anti government websites then ask for donations. Spread hatred on FTs instead of offering solutions. Makes me question if they sincerely want to help Singapore or have hidden agndas.

my knowledge pales in comparison to yours...

PDMMs and XLN are terms I learned from Zaobao...

More Good Years

I am sure PRCs are the largest number of foreign brides by percentage.

I doubt WP can stem the tide.

Vote PAP for more good years.

All our forefathers came from China. Are we not..EX-PRCs ourselves?

i do :D

Yeah me too, especially those cretins who cant speak more than 3 english words and they work in the service line.

What english words they know? "I don't know"

And I will refuse to converse in mandarin to them. Why do I have to stoop to their level to make them comfortable? They wanna work here, they bloody well speak english!

Still trying to make a dignified retreat from this thread when I have already proved that you have no point to make and just an anti-prc bigot?

So you talk through what you read in the papers? That is a lot of credibility. hahaha

So which country do you prefer to welcome that locals will not hate? Or stop foreign investment completely? Talk only.

Still trying to make a dignified retreat from this thread when I have already proved that you have no point to make and just an anti-prc bigot?

So you talk through what you read in the papers? That is a lot of credibility. hahaha

So which country do you prefer to welcome that locals will not hate? Or stop foreign investment completely? Talk only.

You are the lobang expert not me...