SPF Ofrs Posing W Ciggies Wearing Police Tees Will Kena

Vulcann

Seen quite a few posting unsavory comments or controversial photographs on FB or Tweeter and their posters kena from netizens or the authorities jialat jialat but folks still continue doing it.

And there are internet vigilantes regularly on cyberspace patrol duties and will not hesitate to announce to the whole world of what they deem not right.

So bros be careful what you post online bec the whole world will know...& that some may take action against you in the event they feel aggravated.

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...cigarettes.html

Posted on 14 May 2012

Police: Officers posing with cigarettes while wearing police tees will be disciplined

spf_officers_wearing_police_tees_posing_with_cigarettes-thumbnail.jpg

A spokesperson for the Police said that the guys who were wearing police tees and posing with cigarettes have been identified, and that they will be disciplined.

The pictures of the two men were posted on Facebook.

Said the spokesperson:

"

I see it as some youths trying to be funny but suay suay their antics backfired and kena when the photos were shown to the whole world.

Just hope they will not OOC over it but learn a valuable lesson out of the whole matter.

they are likely to be demoted ba. from blue to white.

So jialat?

Maybe that jialat.

Not sure true or not but I guess some of us have heard of cadets playing with their ceremonial swords days before passing out and straightaway kena OOC when found out by their instructors.

And we have to expect this type to protect us and our properties ...... [:(][:(]

Clowning around with our course mates were fairly common those days but even if we had taken photographs, we did not have the avenue to show the whole world but with such things as FB, Tweeter or blogs, folks like to post everything under the sun online for others to "admire" but some got themselves into trouble instead.

But knowing how youngsters are like nowadays, I am sure this will not be the last we see of such antics.

This one, I give the benefit doubt on his claim that his account had been compromised and was set up. As I know nowadays students can be a terror. Once they target a teacher, they can create hell for the teacher both online and real life.

Quite true of teachers having a tough time.

They try to be connected to their students via FB but in the mean time they are also linked to their own friends or acquaintances so the division between being a teacher and as an individual becomes blurred.

The students can easily know the private lives of their teachers and in some cases may pose problems for the teachers when the students know too much...

Pai tan... [:(]

Edited by Vulcann

Hair so short, looks like still doing BMT haven't pass out yet. Consider as police officers? Skali NPCC boys we also dun know. :D

like that very good liao lor! you see other people like that ah!!! [laugh]:D[laugh]

Bro these clowns are on some kinda parade lah not really cops [laugh] [laugh]

i just come and disturb only [:p] i think it was some kind of a gay parade

Seen quite a few posting unsavory comments or controversial photographs on FB or Tweeter and their posters kena from netizens or the authorities jialat jialat but folks still continue doing it.

And there are internet vigilantes regularly on cyberspace patrol duties and will not hesitate to announce to the whole world of what they deem not right.

So bros be careful what you post online bec the whole world will know...& that some may take action against you in the event they feel aggravated.

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...cigarettes.html

Posted on 14 May 2012

Police: Officers posing with cigarettes while wearing police tees will be disciplined

A spokesperson for the Police said that the guys who were wearing police tees and posing with cigarettes have been identified, and that they will be disciplined.

The pictures of the two men were posted on Facebook.

Said the spokesperson:

"

i just come and disturb only [:p] i think it was some kind of a gay parade

Thought so...

[laugh] [laugh]

I see it as some youths trying to be funny but suay suay their antics backfired and kena when the photos were shown to the whole world.

Just hope they will not OOC over it but learn a valuable lesson out of the whole matter.

A lot of the youths nowadays pick up smoking precisely just to show off, not really because they need or even like ciggies.

So that's why must pose and post photos on facebook... else what's the point of smoking if whole world don't know? [laugh]

Edited by Sosaria

A lot of the youths nowadays pick up smoking precisely just to show off, not really because they need or even like ciggies.

So that's why must pose and post photos on facebook... else what's the point of smoking if whole world don't know? [laugh]

Those days in camp seemed like any third person smoked around me & invitations to light up a ciggie was always happening but some how I turned them down every single time.

Gota have determination throughout especially having to face the prospect of kena suan e.g. kia si ah, buay swee or buay steady leh.

Quite surprise if in today's army it is still like that...

Edited by Vulcann