Pisces69 6th Gear November 16, 2013 Share November 16, 2013 his is a volunteer for anti-vice action group..... oh, sorry, I mean for anti-vice-BS group..... he is the impartial judge in all matters regarding the quality of the service provided in this trade.... the reputation of sgp as part of the global trade is at stake, he is doing his national service by providing quality control!! I never been SBF for many many years already. Last time got many nice pics to enjoy. Now cannot already. But since the server shifted to Australia, I think got some pics to see but not that much. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 16, 2013 Share November 16, 2013 1 Even if nobody uses the water, the residents/owners still have to pay conservancy fee every quarter. So if we don't use the water, its a waste! 2 How about icecream in edible condom? Like those toy candy which is edible? 3 Construction site washbay water jet if not careful can blow and overturn a family car!! if a xmm happens to walk pass and gets the blast, her cloth will be washed off!!! get you hp camera ready!! 4 You rather groom the xmm in bed? this is more productive and make it quality time spent with her!! 5 These professional car washers are the best experts!! one pail of water easily wash 3-4 cars at nite when the mscp lights are dimmed!! 6 Small cloth, yes. But it usually used panties!!! more delicate and wont scratch the paint work of the car 1) Then lets hv the next MU at some condo n we can all wash our cars at the same time. 2) Ya those candy condom. U ask the XMM to eat it if she likes to eat sweets. 3) Those bangla waiting for XMM to pass but now most XMM very smart. Ty wil detour one big round just to avoid those water jets. 4) Of course more fun to groom XMM in bed. Groom till totally exhausted also not a problem. 5) Ya I to u u/study from them. 6) No lah. Cannot use panties. Usually is those old XXL cotton mens underwear. More absorbent so dun need to dip dip dip into the pail so often. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 16, 2013 Share November 16, 2013 I never been SBF for many many years already. Last time got many nice pics to enjoy. Now cannot already. But since the server shifted to Australia, I think got some pics to see but not that much. I guess its too late for me to start visiting SBF now?! I should have done it earlier... now too late Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 16, 2013 Share November 16, 2013 1) Then lets hv the next MU at some condo n we can all wash our cars at the same time. 2) Ya those candy condom. U ask the XMM to eat it if she likes to eat sweets. 3) Those bangla waiting for XMM to pass but now most XMM very smart. Ty wil detour one big round just to avoid those water jets. 4) Of course more fun to groom XMM in bed. Groom till totally exhausted also not a problem. 5) Ya I to u u/study from them. 6) No lah. Cannot use panties. Usually is those old XXL cotton mens underwear. More absorbent so dun need to dip dip dip into the pail so often. 1 its really a good idea!! anyone knows which condons have lots of sia girls staying there? those near changi?? 2 Alternatively dripping some honey on the body and start licking after dimming the room light!! 3 Maybe on weekends pinoy girls will purposely walk pass the washbay!! 4 I thought you only trim, pluck some hair here and there, wont get exhausted lah 5 ITE should start a diploma course on washing cars with little water and small cloth!! you will be invited as the chief lecturer! 6 I think you are too used to dipping cotton panties into curry sauce before you have your supper! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 16, 2013 Share November 16, 2013 1 its really a good idea!! anyone knows which condons have lots of sia girls staying there? those near changi?? 2 Alternatively dripping some honey on the body and start licking after dimming the room light!! 3 Maybe on weekends pinoy girls will purposely walk pass the washbay!! 4 I thought you only trim, pluck some hair here and there, wont get exhausted lah 5 ITE should start a diploma course on washing cars with little water and small cloth!! you will be invited as the chief lecturer! 6 I think you are too used to dipping cotton panties into curry sauce before you have your supper! 1) Just look for condos near United World College n American School better. Sud hv many XMM schoolgers staying there. 2) Dripping honey or chocolate sauce is a good idea. Champagne is another expensive alternative. 3) Pinor gers too busy at Lucky Plaza. Maybe those construction sites near there u can see them doing it. 4) Most hv too little hair to start with. Only a small fine fluff just starting to grow. Hee. 5) U sud b the lecturer/professor in charge, not me. 6) I not Japanese hor. Ty wil do these sort of things. I guess its too late for me to start visiting SBF now?! I should have done it earlier... now too late Its never too late. U can go there n alert us when got some good deals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 17, 2013 Share November 17, 2013 I guess its too late for me to start visiting SBF now?! I should have done it earlier... now too late Not too late. SBF is still a very active forum.....almost everyday got updates.... Go surf now and see. Then give us a FR. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 17, 2013 Share November 17, 2013 Not too late. SBF is still a very active forum.....almost everyday got updates.... Go surf now and see. Then give us a FR. Singapore Ball-less Forum si bo? Hahahahha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 17, 2013 Share November 17, 2013 with your new chio avatars looking at me, no need to go sbf liao..... who's she? 1) Just look for condos near United World College n American School better. Sud hv many XMM schoolgers staying there. 2) Dripping honey or chocolate sauce is a good idea. Champagne is another expensive alternative. 3) Pinor gers too busy at Lucky Plaza. Maybe those construction sites near there u can see them doing it. 4) Most hv too little hair to start with. Only a small fine fluff just starting to grow. Hee. 5) U sud b the lecturer/professor in charge, not me. 6) I not Japanese hor. Ty wil do these sort of things. Its never too late. U can go there n alert us when got some good deals. Sbf sounds like a mass wet market, too crowded, private club better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 17, 2013 Share November 17, 2013 Singapore Ball-less Forum si bo? Hahahahha with your new chio avatars looking at me, no need to go sbf liao..... who's she? Haha...in SBF, you can see more of her! Sbf sounds like a mass wet market, too crowded, private club better Any recommendation for a private club ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 17, 2013 Share November 17, 2013 with your new chio avatars looking at me, no need to go sbf liao..... who's she? Sbf sounds like a mass wet market, too crowded, private club better What type of Private Club? I never been b4. U got lobang. Can bring me to experience? Any recommendation for a private club ? I also wan to go. We ask MG to bring us in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 17, 2013 Share November 17, 2013 What type of Private Club? I never been b4. U got lobang. Can bring me to experience? I also wan to go. We ask MG to bring us in. Whats your reservist rank? Haha...in SBF, you can see more of her! Any recommendation for a private club ? I try to set up a club for reservist privates lor.... you ORDed as a private? If yes, 50% discount for membership fee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 17, 2013 Share November 17, 2013 Whats your reservist rank? I try to set up a club for reservist privates lor.... you ORDed as a private? If yes, 50% discount for membership fee. Aiyah SAFRA Club I dun wan lah. I also member recently but never went to any SAFRA club yet. I wan those Private Gentlemans Club where got lots of good stuff going on inside. Those clubs where not any Tom Dick or Harry can enter. Very private, very exclusive. Those that dun even hv a signboard outside n nobody knows its there. Very secretive with all sorts of good stuff inside. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 17, 2013 Share November 17, 2013 Aiyah SAFRA Club I dun wan lah. I also member recently but never went to any SAFRA club yet. I wan those Private Gentlemans Club where got lots of good stuff going on inside. Those clubs where not any Tom Dick or Harry can enter. Very private, very exclusive. Those that dun even hv a signboard outside n nobody knows its there. Very secretive with all sorts of good stuff inside. But, but, won't we have to pay thru our nose for such private n exclusive membership??!!! Anything which is cheap, good, and exclusive? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 17, 2013 Share November 17, 2013 But, but, won't we have to pay thru our nose for such private n exclusive membership??!!! Anything which is cheap, good, and exclusive? Thats why I tot u r a member of one of those exclusive clubs. Those I wan to go. SAFRA etc, u can forget it. Damm boring. But those XMM r cheap, good n exclusive, right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 17, 2013 Share November 17, 2013 Whats your reservist rank? I try to set up a club for reservist privates lor.... you ORDed as a private? If yes, 50% discount for membership fee. I was a corporal rank in reservist. Got 50% discount boh ? If not you bring me and P69 in, as Guest, can anot ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 19, 2013 Share November 19, 2013 (edited) I was a corporal rank in reservist. Got 50% discount boh ? If not you bring me and P69 in, as Guest, can anot ? Sure, no problem! Guest judges for Chio Buu Can Sing contest, or Chio Buu Can Pole-Dance? Thats why I tot u r a member of one of those exclusive clubs. Those I wan to go. SAFRA etc, u can forget it. Damm boring. But those XMM r cheap, good n exclusive, right? I think Safra should start an atas premium-brand to serve people like you and me..... sexlusivity is very important, what do you think? Edited November 19, 2013 by Maseratigood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 19, 2013 Share November 19, 2013 But, but, won't we have to pay thru our nose for such private n exclusive membership??!!! Anything which is cheap, good, and exclusive? Not really. If yr father joined as a life member long ago n he passed the membership to u, then wil b OK lah. But definately NOT those SAFRA type of cheepo club. I see from outside I turned back cos I dun think much fun going there. But here got a cheepo c0ck sucking prick really sarpok them. He Junk me when I say I dun like SAFRA club. Hahaha. Sure, no problem! Guest judges for Chio Buu Can Sing contest, or Chio Buu Can Pole-Dance? I think Safra should start an atas premium-brand to serve people like you and me..... sexlusivity is very important, what do you think? If SAFRA try to start an exclusive style club, it wun succeed lah. Its still SAFRA no matter from which angle u look at it. How to b class? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 20, 2013 Share November 20, 2013 Not really. If yr father joined as a life member long ago n he passed the membership to u, then wil b OK lah. But definately NOT those SAFRA type of cheepo club. I see from outside I turned back cos I dun think much fun going there. But here got a cheepo c0ck sucking prick really sarpok them. He Junk me when I say I dun like SAFRA club. Hahaha. If SAFRA try to start an exclusive style club, it wun succeed lah. Its still SAFRA no matter from which angle u look at it. How to b class? We have so many scholars n elites in SAF, I m sure they can brainstorm and come up with ideas how to make safra a high class club. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...