TVT Supercharged November 11, 2013 Share November 11, 2013 1) No. HDB rubbish bin cannot cos its too open n everybody can see. I usually go those condo rubbish bin which is hidden out of the way so hard to b seen. Usually ty hv a long hose there. 2) Oh I never seen vacuum cleaner at HDB washing bay b4????? 1) But so many people used it at HDB rubbish bin.....I ever seen one washing his big car there at night!!! 2) Got quite a few already. There was even a thread in MCF to discuss about this.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged November 11, 2013 Share November 11, 2013 1) But so many people used it at HDB rubbish bin.....I ever seen one washing his big car there at night!!! 2) Got quite a few already. There was even a thread in MCF to discuss about this.... really? can share the link? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 Good for female skin complexion should be the male's sperm isn't it? That contains a lot of protein...hmmm yup, such natural cream beats Korean's SK top skin cream hands down!! you can start selling yours for $1000 per gram, sell it at Raffles Place to all the OLs............... TVT S Cream!!! 1) But so many people used it at HDB rubbish bin.....I ever seen one washing his big car there at night!!! 2) Got quite a few already. There was even a thread in MCF to discuss about this.... but after washing the interior near the bin centre, will it smell like rubbish? Oh I never seen vacuum cleaner at HDB washing bay b4????? Which country the cleaner comes from, chio or not? Is she good at cleaning your vacuum after you unloaded all the juice last nite? or she refill it for you? I used to see those coin operated vacuum at petrol stations. Dunno if now hv or not. I just add RM2 for a through interior vacuum at the JB carwash. Wash n vacuum only RM8 already so cheap. What for I bother to do it myself. I agree, just pay and sit back to watch them do it, or while they do it, you can 'do it' with a xmm next door!! I think now very hard to wash in those places as most now hv security who wil stop u. But some companies hv a place in their premises with hose for pple to do a simple quick wash of their cars. But usually only restricted to staff. Condos wil hv taps for the maids to use a pail to wash the cars. I sometimes wil go to the rubbish bin cos ty usually hv a hose there n I quietly use the hose to spray the car clean, but dun let pple see u. Worse is there is a small factory upstream which is illegally discharging some chemicals into the water. After some time washing, yr paint wil change colour n may even start to peel off. I ever used a friend's condo washing bay.... this one even comes with a ramp which goes down to a shallow pit, I just stood on the normal ground level next to pit to wash the roof of the car, the car was parked at the lower level of the pit... very easy job When young I washed my bike n car at the nearby petrol station. Got hose summore. Hee. But I hv not washed my car myself for >20 years I think. The problem with those longkang water is it might contain chemicals which might damage the paint n cause rust. I just let it rain n the water is the safest. Automatic car wash provided free. Hahaha. But I still get my car washed a couple of times a month in JB for RM6 each time. if I know it going to rain heavily, I will move my car into the open and let the sky juice wash the car first!! but not when Indonesian haze is around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 really? can share the link? Here: http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2673988-power-vacuum-in-washing-bay/?hl=vacuum Happy sucking!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 yup, such natural cream beats Korean's SK top skin cream hands down!! you can start selling yours for $1000 per gram, sell it at Raffles Place to all the OLs............... TVT S Cream!!! But how would I sell my "special formulated cream" there? All business products have a advertising slogan. What should be my cream's slogan? Can you help me think of one? but after washing the interior near the bin centre, will it smell like rubbish? I dun think so lah. It should not be that bad.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 sigh... and the OOT begins Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 sigh... and the OOT begins What is OOT ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koko 4th Gear November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 OOT is Out Of Topic lah.... I digged out this topic and was asking where got place to wash car with power point.... the topic can go out so far that it relate skin... facial... and sperm.... WTH... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 OOT is Out Of Topic lah.... I digged out this topic and was asking where got place to wash car with power point.... the topic can go out so far that it relate skin... facial... and sperm.... WTH... live with it bro... my topic on getting honked at turned into a thread talking about fiddling XMM and then shifted to Toyotas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 But how would I sell my "special formulated cream" there? All business products have a advertising slogan. What should be my cream's slogan? Can you help me think of one? Jiao Tao Peh Yok Kou Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 OOT is Out Of Topic lah.... I digged out this topic and was asking where got place to wash car with power point.... the topic can go out so far that it relate skin... facial... and sperm.... WTH... That is how we can keep the thread "alive & kicking".... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 That is how we can keep the thread "alive & kicking".... We are good citizens here, always resuscitate those otherwise dying or died threads. The intention is good, but the means may be only suitable for like minded readers who are matured or equally sexcitable! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 Jiao Tao Peh Yok Kou 我看不懂, 老兄您可不可以讲华语吗? I see no understanded, you can speakek chinesse? 谢谢! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnylim 5th Gear November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 我看不懂, 老兄您可不可以讲华语吗? I see no understanded, you can speakek chinesse? 谢谢! I think is 鸟头白药膏 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 I think is 鸟头白药膏 xie xie ni, wao min bai leh!! thanka kui!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 1) But so many people used it at HDB rubbish bin.....I ever seen one washing his big car there at night!!! 2) Got quite a few already. There was even a thread in MCF to discuss about this.... 1) Yes Ive also seen pple wash car n bike at HDB bin cntr but too open lah. I usually do it at those condo not easy fr pple to see. 2) Oh I never noticed. Anyway I only go JB carwash n ty vacuum for me only RM2. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 1)Which country the cleaner comes from, chio or not? Is she good at cleaning your vacuum after you unloaded all the juice last nite? or she refill it for you? 2)I agree, just pay and sit back to watch them do it, or while they do it, you can 'do it' with a xmm next door!! 3)I ever used a friend's condo washing bay.... this one even comes with a ramp which goes down to a shallow pit, I just stood on the normal ground level next to pit to wash the roof of the car, the car was parked at the lower level of the pit... very easy job 4)if I know it going to rain heavily, I will move my car into the open and let the sky juice wash the car first!! but not when Indonesian haze is around 1) Bangladesh. Wear shorts n sometimes never shave wil hv a bit of beard. U still interested? 2) I just let them do n hv a smoke while ty busy sucking till nothing left to suck. 3) Ya I prefer some condo. Much safer than HDB. U wash at HDB wait u see a police car come n ty have a nice chat with u. One car wash can cost $500 even. I prefer JB only RM2. 4) These few nights wil rain n if my car parked in open air, it wil b nice n clean the next morning waiting for me. Hahaha. sigh... and the OOT begins Hahaha. And thats why MCF is the most popular car forum in SG. OOT is Out Of Topic lah.... I digged out this topic and was asking where got place to wash car with power point.... the topic can go out so far that it relate skin... facial... and sperm.... WTH... More interesting hor. And u might learn sumthin new even. live with it bro... my topic on getting honked at turned into a thread talking about fiddling XMM and then shifted to Toyotas. In the motorsports circles its known as "drifting". That is how we can keep the thread "alive & kicking".... High Five. We are good citizens here, always resuscitate those otherwise dying or died threads. The intention is good, but the means may be only suitable for like minded readers who are matured or equally sexcitable! Without all the drifting, u think MCF can become the most popular car forum in SG? We wil just b like all those other boring car forums. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maseratigood 5th Gear November 12, 2013 Share November 12, 2013 1) Yes Ive also seen pple wash car n bike at HDB bin cntr but too open lah. I usually do it at those condo not easy fr pple to see. 2) Oh I never noticed. Anyway I only go JB carwash n ty vacuum for me only RM2. 1. When others can't see you, u sure u just wash car? 2. Cheaper, faster, better?! Without all the drifting, u think MCF can become the most popular car forum in SG? We wil just b like all those other boring car forums. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Absolutely!!! Drift n burn tyres, to keep this place alive... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...