Places to self wash your car

Z_Dash

2) Oh I never noticed. Anyway I only go JB carwash n ty vacuum for me only RM2. [grin]

Got lah. Last nite I just used one of those HDB washing bay vacuum cleaner. Its cost SGD1.00 for 6 mins. Very good sucking power!

But must DIY lah.

tink only new estate have this vacuum cleaner leh......old estate don have....

so bo hua, old estate smlj loong zhong bo..... :(

The vacuum cleaner is usually placed inside the washing bay of the HDB MSCP. Hence such MSCP are found only in new estates. If you want you can drive to these MSCP for the sucking...

Sengkang and Punggol have a few MSCP got these vacuum cleaners.

The vacuum cleaner is usually placed inside the washing bay of the HDB MSCP. Hence such MSCP are found only in new estates. If you want you can drive to these MSCP for the sucking...

which ones?

how much?

which ones?

how much?

I only seen it in Sengkang and Punggol estates. I'm not sure of the other new estates or new MSCP....

$1 for 6 mins of sucking! [kiss] Payment by cash card only (no cash).

I only seen it in Sengkang and Punggol estates. I'm not sure of the other new estates or new MSCP....

$1 for 6 mins of sucking! [kiss] Payment by cash card only (no cash).

which MSCP? any idea?

Punggol estate is:

1) blk 201 MSCP - Punggol Field

2) blk 301 MSCP - Punggol Central (ground floor washing bay behind Seng Siong Supermarket)

I'm not sure the exact locations in Sengkang estate....

i stay in the west, impossible for me to travel down jus to wash car.....

Punggol estate is:

2) blk 301 MSCP - Punggol Central (ground floor washing bay behind Seng Siong Supermarket)

[kiss] thank you~!

I ever used a friend's condo washing bay.... this one even comes with a ramp which goes down to a shallow pit, I just stood on the normal ground level next to pit to wash the roof of the car, the car was parked at the lower level of the pit... very easy job

Does the condo also have a swimming pool that you can go for a dip when you go there to wash your car?

[grin]

Does the condo also have a swimming pool that you can go for a dip when you go there to wash your car?

[grin]

yes, and their gym always full of shapely xmm and young tai tais!!

Punggol estate is:

哇!!! 这么好!! we can have a car-wash mu there!!!

Got lah. Last nite I just used one of those HDB washing bay vacuum cleaner. Its cost SGD1.00 for 6 mins. Very good sucking power!

But must DIY lah.

please say properly... else people think you diy and suck yourself!!!

Then its obvious that you are not washing your car at my condo.

My gym has no shapely xmm and young tai tais.

Please feel free to wash there more often and use more of their free water.

I am really happy to know that I am not paying for it.

[grin]

1. When others can't see you, u sure u just wash car?

2) Absolutely!!! Drift n burn tyres, to keep this place alive...

1) Well u must remember that sometimes u THINK nobody can see u but there r actually pple watching what u r doing. [sly]

2) U think without the drifters who made MCF what it is today, it can become the MOST POPULAR car forum in SG?

Other car forums can get very boring n some of their moderators wil reprimand for every small little thing which puts pple off.

But u must also realise that many drifters also contribute a lot of constructive information too hor. [sunny] And it makes for very amusing reading to those who just surf for car stuff and end up ty kenna hooked.

But must DIY lah.

But $1 for just 6 mins seems quite expensive as u hv to DIY.

[grin]

R u refering to the taxi driver who recently went for a dip in the condo pool n took his taxi along?

Not necessarily. I seen many of those use condo gym. Not a very pretty sight. [shakehead]

哇!!! 这么好!! we can have a car-wash mu there!!!

please say properly... else people think you diy and suck yourself!!!

1) I think going for the pool is better! You get to see them all wet and in bikini..!

In a gym, you get to see them (instead) all sweaty and in tight overalls...! [nosebleed]

2) Good idea! After we have suck our car clean clean, we go GL and let others suck us dry dry! :ph34r:

3) Sorri, my England no good lah..... [laugh]

2) U think without the drifters who made MCF what it is today, it can become the MOST POPULAR car forum in SG?

Other car forums can get very boring n some of their moderators wil reprimand for every small little thing which puts pple off.

But u must also realise that many drifters also contribute a lot of constructive information too hor. [sunny] And it makes for very amusing reading to those who just surf for car stuff and end up ty kenna hooked.

Really? I tot SBF is more popular leh....

They have threads going on for thousands of pages....read until blur and never ending. [crazy]

But most of their threads are very focus, and does not drift away much....

But $1 for just 6 mins seems quite expensive as u hv to DIY.

But that 6 mins is enough to suck my whole car clean clean. Suppose if you do not go JB often, and can't bring your own vacuum cleaner to your car, then this $1 DIY vacuum is a good alternative.

Really? I tot SBF is more popular leh....

They have threads going on for thousands of pages....read until blur and never ending. [crazy]

But most of their threads are very focus, and does not drift away much....

But that 6 mins is enough to suck my whole car clean clean. Suppose if you do not go JB often, and can't bring your own vacuum cleaner to your car, then this $1 DIY vacuum is a good alternative.

SBF different members lor. There is all highly sexed or desperadoes cannot find gers wil go there to look for something. [sly]

I was thinking 6 mins very fast gone. [speechless]

SBF different members lor. There is all highly sexed or desperadoes cannot find gers wil go there to look for something. [sly]

I was thinking 6 mins very fast gone. [speechless]

Yah....and most are serious in such vices, and after their "trip", would come back and write an FR. Hence the thread carry on and on...

6 mins was more than enough for me to suck clean my whole car, including the boot. Perhaps it could be too fast for you, since yours is a bigger car....

Or perhaps you were referring to 6 mins too fast for other kinda "activities"... :huh:

What the heck! I was happily soaping and washing my car at my open car park like an hour ago, and now reading this thread. Seriously didn't know its illegal. Oh well.. Anything you do, PRAY you don't get caught.