Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 , 70 yrs old virgin looking for fun now...... you believe? Yahoo new report: 70-year-old virgin says she's finally ready for love The 2005 film "The 40-Year-Old Virgin," grossed nearly $200 million worldwide based on the premise of a man who went without sex into midlife. But one real-life woman has managed to stay a virgin up to her 70th birthday. That could be about to change. "Now's the time. I'm ready to take the plunge for the right bloke," Pam Shaw tells the Sun."My standards are still very high, though. I'm hoping to bag a tall, dark and handsome millionaire." Shaw says she doesn't believe in sex before marriage and has been too busy with her career as a cabaret dance to settle down. "I feel I am ready to give marriage a go and maybe go to bed with a man," she said. "You are never too old for anything. Just look at Joan Collins." Shaw says she lived with her mother until she passed away at the age of 97 in 1995. Ironically, Shaw says men have often made incorrect assumptions about her sex life, or lack thereof, because of her career in the entertainment industry. "I've never really been intimate with a man, just a bit of kissing. I had a sexy stage name and dressed sexy but that was all for my career," she said. Somemore working as a cabaret dancers..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 I got one staff, 28 years old, also virgin ley. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 11, 2012 Author Share May 11, 2012 I got one staff, 28 years old, also virgin ley. male or female.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 老母鸡。。。。very good tonic for body.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Howard Shaw's aunty? , 70 yrs old virgin looking for fun now...... you believe? Yahoo new report: 70-year-old virgin says she's finally ready for love The 2005 film "The 40-Year-Old Virgin," grossed nearly $200 million worldwide based on the premise of a man who went without sex into midlife. But one real-life woman has managed to stay a virgin up to her 70th birthday. That could be about to change. "Now's the time. I'm ready to take the plunge for the right bloke," Pam Shaw tells the Sun."My standards are still very high, though. I'm hoping to bag a tall, dark and handsome millionaire." Shaw says she doesn't believe in sex before marriage and has been too busy with her career as a cabaret dance to settle down. "I feel I am ready to give marriage a go and maybe go to bed with a man," she said. "You are never too old for anything. Just look at Joan Collins." Shaw says she lived with her mother until she passed away at the age of 97 in 1995. Ironically, Shaw says men have often made incorrect assumptions about her sex life, or lack thereof, because of her career in the entertainment industry. "I've never really been intimate with a man, just a bit of kissing. I had a sexy stage name and dressed sexy but that was all for my career," she said. Somemore working as a cabaret dancers..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cdior 1st Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 70 than want sex. Stupid or what... The cb can't wet anymore. I believe her cb already jam up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 She still wants Tall dark hamsup Mirrionaire ? I no chan already... heng ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 male or female.... Female, she whole day come and bother me, don't know why... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Spider web and overgrown grass patch liow. need to clear the bushes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Female, she whole day come and bother me, don't know why... Have her for breakfast la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 70 than want sex. Stupid or what... The cb can't wet anymore. I believe her cb already jam up. Grow spiderwebs... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 (edited) At this age, no difference hymen intact or not..... All also longgar liao.... Edited May 11, 2012 by Tjkbeluga Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Grow spiderwebs... [laugh] More like you can hear echo if you shout.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Female, she whole day come and bother me, don't know why... Yea, right, YOU WISH...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnnylim 5th Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 I got one staff, 28 years old, also virgin ley. Chio anot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 i am 40 year old and i want to be a virgin k? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Have her for breakfast la... She apply for hdb leow ley...got bf one...but dunno why always come and rub me...acks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RealSabbie Neutral Newbie May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Chio anot? you say ley.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...