Poker Neutral Newbie May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 8.28 x 10^4 kmh X-Wing starfighter in hyperspace ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bandie Neutral Newbie May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 205kmh with 7 pax NSH odyssey Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WML888 2nd Gear May 11, 2012 Author Share May 11, 2012 What car model it that, "willvs" ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 200KM/H Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 (edited) Datsun 120 y @ 170km/h from Launceston to Hobart. Car consist of one driver (me) and ex gf with bags/sleeping bag/balang balang etc behind. The previous ang mo owner modded the car. I have no idea what was the mod but at that speed car wasn't floaty at all. Edited May 11, 2012 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Four_Rings Neutral Newbie May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 A4 @ 220km/h Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 On 5/11/2012 at 12:10 PM, Roadrunner2029 said: My time only M113. Sit on top chiong down hill very shiok like roller coaster. U forgotten the drill. I always use my guiding stick to hit driver head hard. I mean real hard. Standing in the VC compartment without SBO can shrink hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shuibing85 Neutral Newbie May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 R8 310KM/H BENZ R350L 220KM/H All In nshw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikepitt Clutched May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 159 210km/h Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WML888 2nd Gear May 11, 2012 Author Share May 11, 2012 finally saw a MB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 (edited) On 5/11/2012 at 11:12 AM, Vid said: Go down slope is achievable Can be faster even Don't dare to try, never been very good at cycling, due to 1 freak accident during my teens which left quite a large scar on my foot Edited May 11, 2012 by I-LOVE-CARS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 On 5/11/2012 at 12:01 PM, Vega said: Ya. It was an experience once in a life time. CO order was to win the race, vehicle damage never mind. Our competitor unit tank overturn killing the VC..... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 On 5/11/2012 at 12:35 PM, Roadrunner2029 said: Have you driven MID vehicles or not ? Bicycle also can overtake you on down slopes. Neber got chance to drive MID Vehicles Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 I am thankful I am not a fan of high speed. Need too much concentration, & small mistake, & thats it. & some of the guys here are pushing over 160km/h in B&B cars, many without even traction control, & not mean to be driven at suich speed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Odyssey-190 Stream-160 Avante-220 Land rover-50 3tonner-50. Sangyong musso-155 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picia Clutched May 11, 2012 Share May 11, 2012 Outside Singapore - 170kph (105mph) on a wide empty highway travelling from Virginia to Pennsylvania. In a Chevrolet small two door hire car (can't remember the model). The highway was dead straight, three or four lanes, downhill stretch coming down through the mountains, with no other cars in sight. The car was not unstable at all but took some time to build up given the small engine size. Did not take it further as too dangerous for small car and risk of getting attention from highway patrol. Also running out of straight "runway" ahead. I would imagine a big modern car could easily do well in excess of 200kph on this stretch. Singapore - 140kph in my old Picanto. Stability no problem (I have wider tyres) but engine doesn't want to go higher than this even though I am pushing it. Singapore not really conducive to high speed as limited wide open straight stretches and congestion (even late at night taxis or other cars can come out of nowhere). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tcx607 4th Gear May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 I drove F1 simulator for Singtel F1 circuit. 289km/hr on SIN road without crash Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear May 12, 2012 Share May 12, 2012 On 5/11/2012 at 4:48 PM, Weichien said: Odyssey-190 Stream-160 Avante-220 Land rover-50 3tonner-50. Sangyong musso-155 Avante 220 real or not? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...