Tire totall botak!

Tom_kkh

just saw 1 corolla, the front 2 wheels totally botak! look just like F1 tires....

the rear wheels are also showing signs of going to be F1 tires.

wonder if the owner donno its time to change or no money to change

he wan to be F1 racer mah... imo, if u dun noe when it's time to change wear and tear stuffs dan better dun drive!

sorie, but i juz dun understand these ppl...

maybe he is lacer [laugh]

If the driver is able to survive thru the last six months of wet and heavy rain driving with this botah tires on his car.

1. Either he is very lucky never kena raining driving.

2. Or he is rain god Schumacher driving skills.

3. Or the myth about botak tyres are dangerous is false.

Maybe the driver drives very slow and steady, do not speed and also do not jam brake, that's why he can still survive until today on his totally botak tyres?! [rolleyes]

or maybe he only drive during dry weather?

either he change to wet weather car when wet,

or he pit-stop to change to intermediate or wet tyres [laugh]

Did you leave a note for him?

bo lei. the car still outside my office. should I ? later he say i kaypo how?

if he so rude to u,

then u whip out ur handphone/camera

and take some nice pics of his botak tyres,

then tell him:

"Yes, I am kaypo, and so is LTA!"

take peektures first. Cos if he dun change, then silently report. He will be called into LTA lane dunnpo which no....to check!

just saw 1 corolla, the front 2 wheels totally botak! look just like F1 tires....

You may be aware that the F1 tire not bald if you observe closely. I believe the owner simply neglected due to ignorance.

can i ask where u saw it?

hahaha sounds exactly like my boss...

his explanation is that only 6 months left... just use and be careful...

in my heart was like... knn spend a bit and get 2nd hand ones la...

isnt safety the most important thing... haiz...

can i ask where u saw it?

hahaha sounds exactly like my boss...

his explanation is that only 6 months left... just use and be careful...

in my heart was like... knn spend a bit and get 2nd hand ones la...

isnt safety the most important thing... haiz...

vertex building,

ubi

You may be aware that the F1 tire not bald if you observe closely. I believe the owner simply neglected due to ignorance.

than this guy better driver than F1 drivers [:p][laugh]:D

You may be aware that the F1 tire not bald if you observe closely.

if u read a bit u'll find:

"Coming up to date, the 2009 season brought the much-welcomed return to slick tyres, following the FIA

post-1698-1336630183_thumb.png

Maybe gg to sell le, so no need waste $$$ [drivingcar]