Redcoloured 1st Gear May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 I just happen to give my in car-camera to my sister yesterday. If not, your jam braking actions on TPE just now will be posted here. 2 right turning lanes from punngol road to TPE entrance, you were on the outside turning lane and I am at the inner one. while making the right turn together at the junction with you at 1/4 car length ahead of me, I realise u cut slightly into my lane, thus I slow down somemore and steer my car slightly more to the right kerb. ur vehicle was quite close to mine, but not to the extend of colliding danger. but half way into turning, u suddenly woke up and realise that you are quite near me and thus jam brake and stop completely while I carry on to complete my right turn in my own lane and proceed towards the merging lane on the downslope ramp. looking into my rear mirror, I saw that u floor ur accelerator and try to cut me at the point where merging lane is ending and tailgate me super closely when u are not able to cut me. Once we hit the expressway, i purposely stayed on the left most lane and cruise at normal speed of 60 to 70km/h to allow you to cut to the next lane and zoom off. But instead you cut into the next lane, drove close beside me and cut in front of me and jam ur brakes.. WHY??? Not wanting to fall into your trap and play your game, I quickly filter out to the next few lanes and zoom off. While I maybe at fault for not practising defensive driving by slowing down further to allow you to use 2 lanes to make your right turn, but the tailgating and jam brkaing part is really not neccessary. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poker Neutral Newbie May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 On 5/8/2012 at 5:58 AM, Redcoloured said: I just happen to give my in car-camera to my sister yesterday. If not, your jam braking actions on TPE just now will be posted here. 2 right turning lanes from punngol road to TPE entrance, you were on the outside turning lane and I am at the inner one. while making the right turn together at the junction with you at 1/4 car length ahead of me, I realise u cut slightly into my lane, thus I slow down somemore and steer my car slightly more to the right kerb. ur vehicle was quite close to mine, but not to the extend of colliding danger. but half way into turning, u suddenly woke up and realise that you are quite near me and thus jam brake and stop completely while I carry on to complete my right turn in my own lane and proceed towards the merging lane on the downslope ramp. looking into my rear mirror, I saw that u floor ur accelerator and try to cut me at the point where merging lane is ending and tailgate me super closely when u are not able to cut me. Once we hit the expressway, i purposely stayed on the left most lane and cruise at normal speed of 60 to 70km/h to allow you to cut to the next lane and zoom off. But instead you cut into the next lane, drove close beside me and cut in front of me and jam ur brakes.. WHY??? Not wanting to fall into your trap and play your game, I quickly filter out to the next few lanes and zoom off. While I maybe at fault for not practising defensive driving by slowing down further to allow you to use 2 lanes to make your right turn, but the tailgating and jam brkaing part is really not neccessary. move on bro, glad that you didnt do anything reckless Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 On 5/8/2012 at 5:58 AM, Redcoloured said: I just happen to give my in car-camera to my sister yesterday. If not, your jam braking actions on TPE just now will be posted here. 2 right turning lanes from punngol road to TPE entrance, you were on the outside turning lane and I am at the inner one. while making the right turn together at the junction with you at 1/4 car length ahead of me, I realise u cut slightly into my lane, thus I slow down somemore and steer my car slightly more to the right kerb. ur vehicle was quite close to mine, but not to the extend of colliding danger. but half way into turning, u suddenly woke up and realise that you are quite near me and thus jam brake and stop completely while I carry on to complete my right turn in my own lane and proceed towards the merging lane on the downslope ramp. looking into my rear mirror, I saw that u floor ur accelerator and try to cut me at the point where merging lane is ending and tailgate me super closely when u are not able to cut me. Once we hit the expressway, i purposely stayed on the left most lane and cruise at normal speed of 60 to 70km/h to allow you to cut to the next lane and zoom off. But instead you cut into the next lane, drove close beside me and cut in front of me and jam ur brakes.. WHY??? Not wanting to fall into your trap and play your game, I quickly filter out to the next few lanes and zoom off. While I maybe at fault for not practising defensive driving by slowing down further to allow you to use 2 lanes to make your right turn, but the tailgating and jam brkaing part is really not neccessary. I just dont understand why he would wan to disturb you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 On 5/8/2012 at 6:22 AM, PaiKia-Lee said: I just dont understand why he would wan to disturb you. maybe using handphone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 On 5/8/2012 at 6:22 AM, PaiKia-Lee said: I just dont understand why he would wan to disturb you. People nowadays damn bo liao. Better watch out for these jokers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahrex Clutched May 8, 2012 Share May 8, 2012 i wanna ask hor.. if this type of thing happen(suddenly cut into my lane n jam brake) and i bang him.. but i got in car camera which records from start to finish.. will i win 100% if i claim him? can he twist n turn till 50/50 or even till its my fault even when i have clear video evidence? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 so what happened before all this? i don't see him doing such acts without any reasons. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 (edited) Anyone still remember this? also nearly same problem [laugh] Car boh song come in jam brake, come out act wang fei hong style, just be lucky the IS250 nvr jammed brake and come out, i think is better to just move on bah, a lot of such idiots on the road Edited May 14, 2012 by I-LOVE-CARS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redcoloured 1st Gear May 14, 2012 Author Share May 14, 2012 On 5/14/2012 at 3:38 AM, Turbonetics said: so what happened before all this? i don't see him doing such acts without any reasons. Nothing happen before that. the 2 of us were just waiting at the first traffic light. And when the light tun green, we move off normally towards the next traffic junction to turn right. he was 1/4 car length ahead of me. no competition or whatsoever. just normal moving off. and the rest happen as per mention in my earlier post. The only reason why he wanna play stunt with me is because he thinks that i was the one who eat into his lane and nearly bang him. Thus, he come disturb me where the actual fact is.. he was the one who makan into my lane. I swear i was in my own bloody lane minding my business and being wary of him. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...