Which team you will like to see in Premier League

Tanahseng

As above

Which team you like to see most to be in the Premier League next season?

A. Cardiff City

B. West Ham United

C. Birmingham City

D. Blackpool

Exactly, WEST HAM is premier standard. [thumbsup]

IMO, west ham has got the best youth system in England. Even Man Utd can only be considered 2nd. Too bad they had to sell off so many if not they would have been a very good team.

They probably need a good manager to keep them up in the EPL and fight with the big boys for the trophies.....at the same time is a selling club.

Cole and Collison is classy players

If they promote to premier, this two are to watch

i dun wish to see liverpool hahaha (confirm tio 2 yellow card for saying this)

JK

i wish to see west ham but not sunderland

lol sorry but I found your post too funny. [laugh]

Nah won't lah...well, put it this way...Liverpool fans are a very special kind.

Majority are good, but there are still sucky Liverpool fans.

I would like to see Sheffield Wednesday (if it is ever possible again), and Leeds United! [laugh]

I would love to see cardiff city enter the premier league as this is their first time in their history that they are entering this league.. Lets see what they are made of and wish them all the best for their fight of survival in the premier league.

I always look for first timers to enter as they have proven themselves.. Since entering the Division 1 during since 2003, they have finally made it here...

________

food is a part of me.... follow my makan escapades on http://sg.openrice.com/gourmet/reviews.htm?userid=9356