The meaning HIT & RUN in Russia

Jujitsuka

I got a similar incident at farrier rd before the big flyover , definitely not road crossing at late night a guy wearing new army uniform, dashes out on road , I jam brake honing all the way, he panick then go to side. Knn

1) u be charged for road rage

2) they will say video evidence not accepted

3) ask u pay damages

beauty of SG, a lawful country.

In Singapore,

1)must drive Lexus

2)drive through and bump

3) and said hit a branch.

In Singapore,

1)must drive Lexus

2)drive through and bump

3) and said hit a branch.

yup... iirc, still got a lady driver drove and hit someone dan said she nv feel anyting... well done!!!

Thread title is misleading leh. Shd be called Want to commit suicide but kena whacked jialat jialat instead.

Edited by Toothiewabbit

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aA6SMgjH-q0...player_embedded

This how we should deal with insurance scammers too!

A tenager at a crowded bus stop jumped into my path when my Mini was nearing it [hur] . So lucky, I managed to stop car in time [sweatdrop] . The bus stop crowd was expecting an accident when they saw him jumped. This may not be an accident scam, but the tenager gone crazy suddenly [hur] .

Thread title is misleading leh. Shd be called Want to commit suicide but kena whacked jialat jialat instead.

I thought should be tittled: ACAP = Advanced car Assessment Programme (test the driver together with the car) [:p]