PIE Near accident caused by Comfort Cab SHA2356K

Edwardthy

ts kpkb so much about the taxi cutting in dangerously blah blah, he himself used both hands to press onto the horn just to create smlj more bass effect? what a joker.

Very honest of TS to admit that that it's his colleague who spotted the taxi's last minute change in direction.

But not necessary to press the horn for so long. (TS Car horn does not sound nice anyway, sounds like a whiny b*t*h)

Conclusion:

The taxi driver is reckless.

And TS is dreaming and plus guai lan.

Period.

near accident? its not even near loh u still have time to brake.

Do i have to mention the space btw u and the cab ?

This kind of joker and curse and forget lah.

Still spend the effort upload video and send here and there. ahyo. [rifle]

seriously TS u r a joke.

From the video, you could have given way to the cab. The safety distance is sufficient. Im not saying the cab is right or wrong here - im just commenting on your behaviour.

Also you need more lesson in horning with both hands to ensure that your car doesnt steer to the right or left.

Drive safe.

Agreed that taxi is stuck in between. Taxi has plenty of time to change lane. He could have slowed down and change lane behind me but he did not. He in fact tried to change lane infront of me. WTF. Ways dun tok so much. Video already submitted to LTA. if i continue to argue with you, the mods here will give me another yellow card. Leave it to the judge to decide. I only upload the video clip here to warn others so that others can learn from this experience. If you do not want to learn, others want.

I see your point.

However the fact remains while the taxi did not practise safe diving, you did not practise defensive driving as you claimed. Defensive driving means DON'T increase speed in this instance.

and one final word...pls change the horn....a bit embarrasing, sound like mickey mouse

Like that small issue u want send to so many ppl.

I think gahment see liao also will fark u back

seriously TS u r a joke.

From the video, you could have given way to the cab. The safety distance is sufficient. Im not saying the cab is right or wrong here - im just commenting on your behaviour.

Also you need more lesson in horning with both hands to ensure that your car doesnt steer to the right or left.

Drive safe.

I agree. It doesn't kill TS to give way. Like wat other bros say, practice defensive driving

Hahaha...one of the better threads that provide me good entertainment value.

If like that everyone also post videos hor, MCF will become YouTube liao.

Hahaha.

Hahaha...one of the better threads that provide me good entertainment value.

If like that everyone also post videos hor, MCF will become YouTube liao.

Hahaha.

can send to SG's funniest videos?

then see tis want more faster swap lane a subaru WRX

heres another one WRX oso tis want more stunner

Edited by Swiftboi

almost smack himself onto the center barricage but i admire dareness and courage, his last mintues skill really nice but if the cam car speeds up abit somemore or togather travelling speed the rex had no time to turn back le actually quite dangerous usually i dun gamble just make u-turn rather than mis skill wack tat nonsense thing kena TP case 3k ah gong pocket build new barricage and some plants for ah gong woah HUAT ah

can send to SG's funniest videos?

More suited to be under "WTF" category.

Depends how u interpret "WTF" means.

dun say prawn lah, i thinking of the north brigde rd the prawn mee yummy woah kao tis hours they OPENS till late morning woah biang ehh~ [laugh][laugh]