PIE Near accident caused by Comfort Cab SHA2356K

Edwardthy

Just now was driving my colleague back home when met with a joker cab driver. Lucky my colleague prompted me, if not i would not be here telling tales.

Near accident happened on:

Date: 04 May 2012, Friday

Time: 9.12pm

Culprit: Comfort Blue Cab SHA 2356 K

Anyone can advise if i could send this clip to TP & Comfort Delcro and what is the procedure like?

This joker really make my day. Tomorrow is Vesak Day some more. [rifle]

ho seh liao.

this type of scene I love best..............

send to TP and get their demerits points and $$$$ deducted

I hate such IDIOTS who cut Double line, Chervon and Road Shoulder

Be more observant when driving, just forgive and forget, I kena almost similar just now, old man jam brake immediately after cutting my lane arubtly.

Just collected my car after repair and nearly sent it back again....

Btw, your camera is really good, what brand and how much? Need to invest in one soon.

Be more observant when driving, just forgive and forget, I kena almost similar just now, old man jam brake immediately after cutting my lane arubtly.

Just collected my car after repair and nearly sent it back again....

Btw, your camera is really good, what brand and how much? Need to invest in one soon.

Hi Sir, my camera is Lukas by Honto racing. If you do a search in youtube, you can see my similar postings as well. Good day.

Care to share roughly how much and where to get? I have been sourcing on and off but until recently kena rear end and also nearly side swipe by others when I'm stationary. Should hurry get one to protect myself.

Must be dreaming. No defensive driving at all.

hey rubber fish, i didnt day dream at all. This monkey is lane changing all the way from 2nd lane pass 3 lanes and cut my lane. i got 2 yellow cards and i dun think it is worth it to talk to a clone like you. Happy vesak day.

Just now was driving my colleague back home when met with a joker cab driver. Lucky my colleague prompted me, if not i would not be here telling tales.

Near accident happened on:

Sheesh! What a drama queen you are!

Not even near! And he signalled for a while....what...your grandfather road ah?

Hopefully the high COE will preclude drivers like you from our roads.

1st Gear

Give the driver a vesak day present.

Send it to LTA.

It is some of those forgive and forget attitude that these errant taxi driver took advantage off.

Sheesh! What a drama queen you are!

Not even near! And he signalled for a while....what...your grandfather road ah?

Hopefully the high COE will preclude drivers like you from our roads.

Ts u have plenty of time to react lah, the speed is also not fast. While i agree that what the taxi driver did is wrong ..... I would not saybthat it is near accident ....

Thanks all who have encouraged me to sent to LTA. I have sent to:

1) LTA

2) Traffic Police

3) Confort delco Taxi

Good luck to the taxi driver :))

Actually I encounter this quite often leh. Kind of used to it. As long as the front vehicle didn't cut in suddenly I think still ok.

Aiyah...a lot drivers realised when they are too near the exit will try to do a 45deg cut...

Always practice defensive driving.