Buy Condo Get FREE Car!!!

Mustank

not the first time a project does tat but hold ur money i really thk a slowdown is coming.

tink developer bo pian as competition at punggol too high liao and they prob read the buyer profile/aspiration quite well.

but i wouldn't predict any imminent slowdown. prices will moderate but i dun tink it'll fall off the cliff as many are hoping. when that happens, tink we have much bigger sh*t to worry abt.

not the first time a project does tat but hold ur money i really thk a slowdown is coming.

Chey, it's lucky draw. Not an outright giving out. So the slowdown is not hear yet.

I still remember back in 2004 when I was shopping for a place, there was this condo called Moonstone Residences, already TOP but only a handful units occupied. Developer was giving out a Nissan Sunny if you buy a unit.

Just sharing...

just a lucky draw, what is the cost of the car without coe anyway? equivalent to the stamp duty and furniture vouchers our big boy is giving...

COE not included?

Most likely not included.

If no money to pay for the COE, then how? Can bank loan be taken for COE? Doesn't sounds like a very good idea to win the car. Just give outright discount on the selling price will be better.

Slow down is not imminent,it's here.Read property and businessnreports and read it between the lines.It's here.

time to pop champagne at your balcony.hope no one goes sky diving down at your background!

Edited by Unidentified