Ronleech 2nd Gear May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 erm..... you mean other places with less FTs , the unemployment rate is going down? Singapore only...the one and only....other place no enough take in, singapore enough but still take in... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 actually also depend de..................i worked with a thai FT who had training in japan before..........that fellow is good i sld say............but china FT is can work can liao...............if spoil than fix again............. [laugh] not china FT. those i am okay. its another national one. need 5 ppl to do one job if not supervise. then spoilt liao they sit there shake legs until kenna scolding then do. do liao also 1/2 way. wah piang eh. worse if the supervisor same country one. even jialat. everyone stand there until manager come down and screw. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 Rubber Doll???.................i thought you golden basin wash hand liao.....................looks like hands wash only hor............. [laugh] I GBWH on living breathing warm blooded hot women... Rubberdoill you also deprive me arh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 the real rubber.............stamp.................was stamped down.................cannot stand up liao lor............... [laugh] I'm the rubber who has clean record. Not like the other rubber, kana 1 yellow card already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 Bro. please, give IT a chance. IT can still be a moderator. Moderator of those banned. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 not china FT. those i am okay. its another national one. need 5 ppl to do one job if not supervise. then spoilt liao they sit there shake legs until kenna scolding then do. do liao also 1/2 way. wah piang eh. worse if the supervisor same country one. even jialat. everyone stand there until manager come down and screw. what nationality is that ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 not china FT. those i am okay. its another national one. need 5 ppl to do one job if not supervise. then spoilt liao they sit there shake legs until kenna scolding then do. do liao also 1/2 way. wah piang eh. worse if the supervisor same country one. even jialat. everyone stand there until manager come down and screw. see how much their pay lah.................if pay $22 a day........of course take 5 person to do lah..................if pay $110 a day................one person do lor........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 not china FT. those i am okay. its another national one. need 5 ppl to do one job if not supervise. then spoilt liao they sit there shake legs until kenna scolding then do. do liao also 1/2 way. wah piang eh. worse if the supervisor same country one. even jialat. everyone stand there until manager come down and screw. Orgy siak! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 I GBWH on living breathing warm blooded hot women... Rubberdoill you also deprive me arh ? oh............GBWH on living breathing warm blooded hot women only huh???...................sorry sorry tiger..................be my guest with the rubberdoll.............please clean after use............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 what nationality is that ? dont want to create community disruption. so will remain as ppl from that country Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 see how much their pay lah.................if pay $22 a day........of course take 5 person to do lah..................if pay $110 a day................one person do lor........... [laugh] China FW i work with holding same pay but work better leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 I'm the rubber who has clean record. Not like the other rubber, kana 1 yellow card already. he has 327 posts..................you have 15 posts.................not fair to compare this way............if you can last till 327 posts without a yellow or out of the game...............than you ......................... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 dont want to create community disruption. so will remain as ppl from that country I know which one you referring to lah.............i also worked with them before............shake head............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 I know which one you referring to lah.............i also worked with them before............shake head............. [laugh] Tiger dont know wor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 Tiger dont know wor you PM him lor.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 oh............GBWH on living breathing warm blooded hot women only huh???...................sorry sorry tiger..................be my guest with the rubberdoll.............please clean after use............. [laugh] actually I have never tried before and I don't intend to. Wife is the best. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 you PM him lor.............. [laugh] dont want. let him gian, if not he arrange to meet me up then i tell him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 actually I have never tried before and I don't intend to. Wife is the best. better dont try. try liao got things to compare, then how?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...