Vulcann 6th Gear May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 1:48 AM, RadX said: REally. PPL tend to blame the 60.1, but i think hte 39.9 has gotten some results. Granted, we will not be like BERSIH 3.0, but, we are more rational and want to meet the gahmen halfway Ranting online or offline is much better than this: or this: & worst this: Gotta give the disgruntled few some avenue to let off steam boleh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 2:05 AM, Rubberpad said: actually i do not know which politcal party Radx supports. tell? the one who bring him more dead body bah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gukubird Neutral Newbie May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 2:00 AM, Eviilusion said: If thousands sit in Hong kan park....see polis kaciao anot! depends how the media coined the term la, If sit-in, no problem but cannot wear all the same colour Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 2:08 AM, Gukubird said: depends how the media coined the term la, If sit-in, no problem but cannot wear all the same colour no worries bro! just take out our shirt and all will colourful! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 1:56 AM, Rubbermat said: Maybe what comes next is, rubbertyre. rubberband rubbertube rubbershoe My favorite still Rubber Doll ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 1:05 AM, Edwardthy said: becareful what you post in here. I am a very good example. one more and you come back as clone ok................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 1:05 AM, Joseph22 said: most believe it got lousy maintainence because they hire FT (psst.. i also one of them) I think is overloaded and over used lor................look at the amount of load everyday............ :wacko: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 2:17 AM, Tianmo said: one more and you come back as clone ok................. [laugh] attacks of the clones....sabbie, rubberstamp etc so many clones! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 (edited) On 5/2/2012 at 1:00 AM, RadX said: er...u think Tube no break down ah? I was in London long enough to see how their system works. Frankly speaking, their Tube line always down one. And 1 downtime can last for 1 to 2 days..... but the city still flows...why? cos their tube network is so established that they can still travel and can afford these downtimes. The whole london tube is like a net. There's more than 1 line to reach some of the interchange stations. In london, if this line is down, take the other loh... In Singapore, our lines are still scarce....1 line down the whole MRT is crippled.... But then again to be fair, SG MRT network has a longer range/span than london's tube....so implementing a netted mrt lines is not so easy and cos $$$$$$$$$$$$$ Edited May 2, 2012 by Pocus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutralsg 5th Gear May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 1:12 AM, Rubberpad said: the real rubber's destiny is a moderator To me, you have lost all credibility (akin to the guy YSL) as a worthy forummer to be appointed as a Moderator if ever. Hence, the day you should be appointed as a Moderator will be the day of my departure from this forum UNLESS the drastic change insofar as MATURITY, RESPONSIBILITY (as a forummer), level of COMPREHENSION AND MENTAL STABILITY can be seen from your responds to sensible posts. It may sound prejudice but my simple reason is: You need to display better mentality and show greater responsibility as a forummer whose posts are worth a read BEFORE I can ever accept one like you to be a Moderator. Otherwise, your destiny will undoubtedly be the fulfillment of your desire to see the *ass end* of me. Have a nice day! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 1:10 AM, RadX said: will the real rubber...please stand up ...please stand up the real rubber.............stamp.................was stamped down.................cannot stand up liao lor............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Royho1979 Clutched May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 1:08 AM, Jerryl said: What BIG picture, can elaborate... I agree... Long post... lots of words... not a single point of note. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubberpad May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 2:22 AM, Neutralsg said: To me, you have lost all credibility (akin to the guy YSL) as a worthy forummer to be appointed as a Moderator if ever. Hence, the day you should be appointed as a Moderator will be the day of my departure from this forum UNLESS the drastic change insofar as MATURITY, RESPONSIBILITY (as a forummer), level of COMPREHENSION AND MENTAL STABILITY can be seen from your responds to sensible posts. It may sound prejudice but my simple reason is: You need to display better mentality and show greater responsibility as a forummer whose posts are worth a read BEFORE I can ever accept one like you to be a Moderator. Otherwise, your destiny will undoubtedly be the fulfillment of your desire to see the *ass end* of me. Have a nice day! i think i may actually like you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 1:11 AM, Joseph22 said: maybe a combination of both?? maybe i work too long with FT, i tend not to trust their work in maintainence. actually also depend de..................i worked with a thai FT who had training in japan before..........that fellow is good i sld say............but china FT is can work can liao...............if spoil than fix again............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 1:33 AM, Tigerwoods said: Pls don't bring your family to MCF. OK may be 1 more : RubberDoll can come in. Rubber Doll???.................i thought you golden basin wash hand liao.....................looks like hands wash only hor............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutralsg 5th Gear May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 1:05 AM, Edwardthy said: becareful what you post in here. I am a very good example. Acknowledging one's mistake is, but a step towards greater wisdom. It's always better to create friendship than enmity. Live and let live so that others can simply live. Be nice and have a nice day! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 2:22 AM, Neutralsg said: To me, you have lost all credibility (akin to the guy YSL) as a worthy forummer to be appointed as a Moderator if ever. Hence, the day you should be appointed as a Moderator will be the day of my departure from this forum UNLESS the drastic change insofar as MATURITY, RESPONSIBILITY (as a forummer), level of COMPREHENSION AND MENTAL STABILITY can be seen from your responds to sensible posts. It may sound prejudice but my simple reason is: You need to display better mentality and show greater responsibility as a forummer whose posts are worth a read BEFORE I can ever accept one like you to be a Moderator. Otherwise, your destiny will undoubtedly be the fulfillment of your desire to see the *ass end* of me. Have a nice day! Bro. please, give IT a chance. IT can still be a moderator. Moderator of those banned. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 On 5/2/2012 at 2:19 AM, Eviilusion said: attacks of the clones....sabbie, rubberstamp etc so many clones! i sit one side and watch first............... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...