Joseph22 Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 erm... i think is use oem parts...... rather than maintain by FTs maybe a combination of both?? maybe i work too long with FT, i tend not to trust their work in maintainence. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubberpad May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 will the real rubber...please stand up ...please stand up the real rubber's destiny is a moderator Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 Ah.. okay.. thanks for the explanation. wait HK one got break down or not? scarely only those under common law break down Aug 2011 A three-day partial shutdown of rail services on Hong Kong Island begins tonight amid warnings of potential chaos if any breakdowns occur over the next 18 months - as the MTR Corporation apologised for four disruptions in the past three days Link to Webbie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubberpad May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 standing shoulder to shoulder with you and MO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 (edited) will the real rubber...please stand up ...please stand up cant stand with rubber... Edited May 2, 2012 by Galantspeedz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 Aug 2011 A three-day partial shutdown of rail services on Hong Kong Island begins tonight amid warnings of potential chaos if any breakdowns occur over the next 18 months - as the MTR Corporation apologised for four disruptions in the past three days Link to Webbie maybe earth is angry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 maybe earth is angry. Nope. its "Tu Ti Kong" angry cos drilling holes through his body .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 Nope. its "Tu Ti Kong" angry cos drilling holes through his body .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 maybe earth is angry. nah... with heavy machinery like trains.. there is bound to be maintainence issues.... even normal IT in charge of computer so many taiji liao... why not a train that moves millions a day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 highlighted in red as requested for 3 and 4.. everywhere is facing the same problem.... No leh for point 3.... PAP bring in FT to replace local... that is leading to the unemployment rate going up..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 The last 10 years or so we saw the floodgates of them coming onto our shores in the name of supporting our country to increase GDP. The garment pay before GE 2011 was pretty much tied to performance GDP, so is it because they want their 36.5mths/year salary so they try all ways to achieve it ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 most believe it got lousy maintainence because they hire FT (psst.. i also one of them) You mean you are FT ?? Shoo shoo go back to your home country ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 oh...who are you? lacking originality huh Pls don't bring your family to MCF. OK may be 1 more : RubberDoll can come in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 You mean you are FT ?? Shoo shoo go back to your home country ! he deal with them lah dey..... J22, true blue Army Daze blur sotong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 Pls don't bring your family to MCF. OK may be 1 more : RubberDoll can come in. RubberToy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 You mean you are FT ?? Shoo shoo go back to your home country ! like that also want to joke speaking of FT. where is darryn? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 he deal with them lah dey..... J22, true blue Army Daze blur sotong dont need army daze. now still blur sotong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear May 2, 2012 Share May 2, 2012 What do you think of people who keep bring in the 60.1% argument whenever things go wrong or do not go the way they like it? Just a while ago, some acquaintance of mine blame the 60.1% for an incident where a Pinoy new citizen criticized a NSman. Of course, I don't approve of such actions, but isn't it a bit far fetched to blame the voters for this? In general, people who keep echoing this 'blame the 60.1%' mantra just come across as whiny, narrow minded individuals who can't look at the big picture and THINK first before they start blaming. You are blaming your fellow citizens, mind you. These could be your close family members and friends. And just because things do not turn out your way, you blame them for not sharing your political viewpoint and stand. First, these people should just look at the big picture and THINK first for the plight they are in. Surely, you might not like the incumbent for everything they say or do, but how can you be so sure things will be any better or even worse if your 60% became 30%? Second, THINK again. If by echoing the 60.1% thing, you think you appear to be heroic, hell no. It just reflects the depth of your thinking capability. Case in point, blaming the immigrant policy for rude new citizens is far fetched. You don't need a rocket scientist to tell you that there will still be such people around even if the policy was severely tightened and entry requirements made more stringent. Don't blame others for what is happening if you can't reason it and just want to point fingers to make yourself seem righteous. Rant over. I don't blame 60.1. I thank 39.9 for bringing a change. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...