Man C or Man U...take side!!

Ronleech

very cheap for the 60" 2.6K plus give you one 32" LED HD TV plus Euro 2012 special edition soccer ball now selling

Wah, woo yerh boh? My living room too small lah, if got 60" tv have to watch from kitchen. [laugh]

worse when a few season back, SAF telling Chelsea having superior GD is like having 1 extra points [laugh]

Ah lao dementia liao? GOOD! Next season he play looney as GK. [laugh]

Wah, woo yerh boh? My living room too small lah, if got 60" tv have to watch from kitchen. [laugh]

my house is the old type 108sqm 4 room. so okay lah. new type one might be overkill.

but hor watch soccer very song leh.. [laugh] anyway its my dad who bought. i taking over his LG 55" TV. [:p]

BTW, its sharp i think courts still have stock.

Edited by Joseph22

not saying support who. but for the sack of the fans. or at least show Man U some respect. try to attack also not that disgraceful [laugh]

with 11 players they also got difficulties attacking... not to mention with 10 man... including 1 bobby zamora... haha

Edited by Ngck

ya i buy man city jersey cos i need to replace the rug outside my toilet so i thk u r right.

wow.. think i shld buy a man u jersey for the same function...

haha ok but can buy evra one? ^_^

nolah i dun believe in putting numbers and name..

btw dun regret hor

i very jinxed one... i wear liao the club sure "unlucky"

oh okay.. sorry i misunderstood your post [laugh]

actually i also find ManU in a funny situation,. they dont have a in between. :blink:

aiya no worries la [:)]

act aft the newcastle man c match, to me the title is alr "morally" decided so not much feeling today really.

jus wondering if next yr wil b a one horse race...dunno who can challenge them. chelsea no first choice manager, ars, man u... [smallcry]

nolah i dun believe in putting numbers and name..

btw dun regret hor

i very jinxed one... i wear liao the club sure "unlucky"

i thot u buy to use as rug?

my house is the old type 108sqm 4 room. so okay lah. new type one might be overkill.

but hor watch soccer very song leh.. [laugh] anyway its my dad who bought. i taking over his LG 55" TV. [:p]

BTW, its sharp i think courts still have stock.

big tv for soccer song but mio tv not! :angry:

i thot u buy to use as rug?

i own mean jialat liao

btw i wont use as rug cos i still hv basic respect for other pple's club...

Edited by Raymondism

aiya no worries la [:)]

act aft the newcastle man c match, to me the title is alr "morally" decided so not much feeling today really.

jus wondering if next yr wil b a one horse race...dunno who can challenge them. chelsea no first choice manager, ars, man u... [smallcry]

man u fans dun hv to be the one worry abt who can challenge man city la..

there are 18 other teams around...

i own mean jialat liao

btw i wont use as rug cos i still hv basic respect for other pple's club...

same la...jus tc only...

i for sure wont turn into a ABC....childish la...

man u fans dun hv to be the one worry abt who can challenge man city la..

there are 18 other teams around...

realistically speaking, its not gonna b the case but ok i understand wat u mean... [:)]

Edited by Maroon5

realistically speaking, its not gonna b the case but ok i understand wat u mean... [:)]

man city can implode anytime..with too many big egos.. so lets not worry for them...

big tv for soccer song but mio tv not! :angry:

Heh! Singtel said you all keep switching channels that's why mioTV so laggy. Har har! ABC. Always Blane Consumers. They say orbigood to you. [laugh]

To all Man Utd supporters in MCF... I think most of us, if not all, would never have thought of winning the title going into the last game. But somehow something stupid almost happened to hand us the title, but at last we still lose it in the final minute, or rather City won it in the final minute of the entire season. I'm disappointed with how the season ends, not because we did not win the title, but the way we finish our run-in. However, I think we can still take some pride in some of our performances, especially on how we managed to overcome the eight points deficit to lead the pack for a while. Unfortunately we could not sustain our momentum, as we are really not good enough this season, when compare to eventual champions Man City.

I hope that SAF, or his replacement if need be, can build from this team and put up a better fight next season. Glory Glory Man Utd!!!

Edited by Brugge