Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 that makes 2 of us.......missed out on the final moment, that priceless moment seeing red nose turn purple ya ccb.... i have more or less decided to cancel everything ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 nope, only 3 minutes and my TV only 30", see also so small, might as well switch over now & then .... cannot remember liao. i only know i saw the face of alex when the ball go in oh.. mine is 60" so can see clearly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 October 1981 Bryan Robson West Bromwich Albion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 i dun disagree..... he has done what he can with min. resources.... and has never blamed the Board for it.... this season hopefully he will spend.... last time he always say.. he will be active.... but never buy this year he say he will not be active... so hopefully he buy With poldoski set to join, I think rvp will stay at least one more season before he seeks that big pay check one last time... But having said that, the most wasted part about arsenal is they r always the what if club. What if fabregas, nasri and glichy decided to stay... What if Wilshere never got a long term injury... Honestly if the above had happened, I would think this season would have been a three horse race... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear May 14, 2012 Author Share May 14, 2012 With poldoski set to join, I think rvp will stay at least one more season before he seeks that big pay check one last time... But having said that, the most wasted part about arsenal is they r always the what if club. What if fabregas, nasri and glichy decided to stay... What if Wilshere never got a long term injury... Honestly if the above had happened, I would think this season would have been a three horse race... Yup.......Fabregas was a great lost...i think nothing of him till the last season before he left.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 can $ buy fighting spirit? can man management skill be bought easily? no, it's hit or miss look at AVB. u buy a team of super stars like man city, u nid someone woith personality to handle them that comes with money too.... (someone with personality) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 And he was beckoning to his players .... okay, off the pitch...hair dryer time. its it? i only saw he looked stunned... the players behind him holding their heads... cannot remember who... never wear shirt one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 at least wayang lah. ppl on the other side hoping for them to win fight back leh i dun care who wins lah.... i only watch because i think its the next most exciting match after the liverpool match streaming fail to work... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 With poldoski set to join, I think rvp will stay at least one more season before he seeks that big pay check one last time... But having said that, the most wasted part about arsenal is they r always the what if club. What if fabregas, nasri and glichy decided to stay... What if Wilshere never got a long term injury... Honestly if the above had happened, I would think this season would have been a three horse race... AW has said... RVP will still stay for the last year even if he dun sign new contract..... so the only thing now is... will he sign the contract rather then will he stay for next season.. no choice... if fab, nasri, glichy dun go... rvp will not be captain.. he will not lead the line.. he may not get his 30 goals.. etc so i find no point in what if...... because what if kun has not scored the last min goal.. how will we all be feeling? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 Yup.......Fabregas was a great lost...i think nothing of him till the last season before he left.... we finished 1 place higher, 2 points more and 4 more goals scored.... i dun think he is that big a loss looking back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 AW has said... RVP will still stay for the last year even if he dun sign new contract..... so the only thing now is... will he sign the contract rather then will he stay for next season.. no choice... if fab, nasri, glichy dun go... rvp will not be captain.. he will not lead the line.. he may not get his 30 goals.. etc so i find no point in what if...... because what if kun has not scored the last min goal.. how will we all be feeling? boh feeling cause when QPR leading 2-1 i already pack my feeling for the worse liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 i dun care who wins lah.... i only watch because i think its the next most exciting match after the liverpool match streaming fail to work... not saying support who. but for the sack of the fans. or at least show Man U some respect. try to attack also not that disgraceful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 AW has said... RVP will still stay for the last year even if he dun sign new contract..... so the only thing now is... will he sign the contract rather then will he stay for next season.. no choice... if fab, nasri, glichy dun go... rvp will not be captain.. he will not lead the line.. he may not get his 30 goals.. etc so i find no point in what if...... because what if kun has not scored the last min goal.. how will we all be feeling? I really cannot imagine if kun aguero hasn't scored.... I was honestly already thinking like oh no... Hahaha fortunately the roller coaster ride ended on a high.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 cannot remember liao. i only know i saw the face of alex when the ball go in oh.. mine is 60" so can see clearly. Mai hao lian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 I really cannot imagine if kun aguero hasn't scored.... I was honestly already thinking like oh no... Hahaha fortunately the roller coaster ride ended on a high.... Ironic thing is they struggled to score during normal time but hoot in 2 during injury time. Song song kao Julong. Shiok man!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 (edited) Mai hao lian very cheap for the 60" 2.6K plus give you one 32" LED HD TV plus Euro 2012 special edition soccer ball now selling Edited May 14, 2012 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 its it? i only saw he looked stunned... the players behind him holding their heads... cannot remember who... never wear shirt one Losing on goal difference is damn ai wan. Squeeze balls until BOOMZ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 14, 2012 Share May 14, 2012 Losing on goal difference is damn ai wan. Squeeze balls until BOOMZ! worse when a few season back, SAF telling Chelsea having superior GD is like having 1 extra points ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...