Man C or Man U...take side!!

Ronleech

Ya the Manure fans will all be in the famous crap red jerseys if they win...

if they lose, they will still say MC will drop points...

if they lose the title... they will then finally say..."Ai ya they buy the title with money"

knn... crap team...

tats a very good point bro.

something i have not thought b4,

since city home shirt is light blue,

(united cannot wear the away dark blue, thus should be wearing the home red or 3rd kit, white)

u closet united fan rite?

so observent

if they lose the title... they will then finally say..."Ai ya they buy the title with money"

knn... crap team...

You really undeerstand them well and througout lor

Funny ahh, crap team can win title 19 times, how many time Newcastle won the EPL title? [:p]

oei... hahaha

dun insult my beloved newcastle...

hahaha they can dun win forever and i will still support them...

crap team doesnt mean lousy la... crap can mean alot...

[:p]

tats a very good point bro.

something i have not thought b4,

since city home shirt is light blue,

(united cannot wear the away dark blue, thus should be wearing the home red or 3rd kit, white)

u closet united fan rite?

so observent

hahahaha i observe my likes and dislikes...

unlikely a draw ..... MC is way too good in almost all department comparing to MU this season.... some more home ground.....hmmm...bookie give 0.25 and 0.5

knn... crap team...

oh s--t, den i not a man u fan according to ur description...

oei... hahaha

dun insult my beloved newcastle...

hahaha they can dun win forever and i will still support them...

crap team doesnt mean lousy la... crap can mean alot...

[:p]

den jus try concentrate support them, sorry bro no offense, but to me u more a man u hater den newcastle supporter, base on the fact tt u hope newcastle lose ucl spot jus for man c to win title. dun put on words like 'my beloved newcastle', more true newcastle fans deserved tt phase more then u, honestly u shame them.

seriously,

from what i hear,

this is not the 1st magpie fan who speak like that.

i seriously suspect many of them think that way,

to throw away a game for City.

(cannot win just admit.... wigan also under-table 4mil for the 4 goals is it?)

but i think their players should be professional enough to know what is the correct thing to do.

supporting red devils of cos...

but what the point of so call wantin to see how many red fans? coming up today to declare support means one le?

anyway i still feel we will lose tonite, and we deserved to lose the title, knn drop 5 points to wigan and everton... tmd

Fully agreed.

I am on Man United side. A fan (I think a lot of people here know). [bounce2][bounce1]

i dun mind shaming myself if manure lose the game and MC gets the title by newcastle giving up without a fight....

i agree though that i am more of a Manure hater than a lover of any... that you got it right bro... :D

Pool fans nothing look forward this season so must chup xiao into other matches...o well

Still got FA cup lah.

anyway i look forward to this game because this is title decider.

but idecided to slp through it [laugh]