Are U Afraid of Cockroaches...

Chowyunfatt

Flying roaches are terrifying . . I kena one which flew right into my face [:/]

I kena once when i was already asleep, and suddenly heard some super loud sound flew past my ear, like A380 plane. On the lights and saw one roach on the wall! Eeeksss!

ok, i admit.. i am really scare of cockroaches...

Yes, I am thousands times bigger than them... but I am also thousand times smaller in guts than them :D

Wow, Our gahment has opened the flood gate too wide liao, till they come here and become a pest.

Edit note....Sorry, didn't read the article properly.

I am fine with cockroaches and beetles. If necessary can even hantum a roach with fist barehand (beetle I just catch and throw out window to freedom, no killing).

Small caterpillars also can use hand.

But lizards... I run like a little girl. Will jump if surprised by one.

@ Fatt Gor, if one roach can make you jump like kung-fu master, then if you were here :

http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/watch-dozens-cockroaches-swarm-hdb-corridor

how? Become superman can fly to orbit liao?

Edited by Ake109

Flying roaches are terrifying . . I kena one which flew right into my face [:/]

Impossible that Count can collide w roach since u use sonar leh.

Must be one Giantor Roach.

my sonar only detects [gorgeous] and I so hangsome even roaches cannot resist -_-

"Hangsome" r u alluding that u r well hang like a Stallion? Kekeke

If u r Hangsome then roach shd be aiming for dark n moist place not yr face rite.

I wonder if those roaches attracted to y face r from Club Attica or Dynasty Classic?? Keke

Wow, Our gahment has opened the flood gate too wide liao, till they come here and become a pest.

Edit note....Sorry, didn't read the article properly.

lol u suft too much edmw

Roaches! they are my younger days experiment "Live" target......

See one kill one.....with a dose of injection fill with water..

If you received this as your birthday cake, what would you do?

I will smack it with my footwear, then I will push the person face down who came up w this suggestion into the cake.

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

same with me [furious][furious][furious]