Yeshe Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 Crawling roaches are still ok.. I wouldn't say I'm scared of roaches, but flying ones are eew.. Imagine their hairy legs on ur face.. I think I will have to use the whole bottle of dettol to decontaminate.. But TS, you damn kilat.. You're Chow Yun Fatt or Neo from The Matrix? LOL.. talking about tat, knn once having lunch with customer in an aircon restuarant. then keep hearing buzzing sound, thought its housefly. cb, suddenly saw tat huge thing fly around and landed.... luckily on the floor instead of some customer's table. i shouted for the waitress and she boh bian, use a mop to kill the roach and clear up. wonder wat will happen if landed in some soup.... knn will get NEA leow ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 talking about tat, knn once having lunch with customer in an aircon restuarant. then keep hearing buzzing sound, thought its housefly. cb, suddenly saw tat huge thing fly around and landed.... luckily on the floor instead of some customer's table. i shouted for the waitress and she boh bian, use a mop to kill the roach and clear up. wonder wat will happen if landed in some soup.... knn will get NEA leow http://news.asiaone.com/print/news/singapore/watch-dozens-cockroaches-swarm-hdb-corridor Watch dozens of cockroaches swarm HDB corridor Monday, April 27, 2015 - 21:39Karen Lim AsiaOne SINGAPORE - If you're afraid of cockroaches, this video isn't for you. In a 50-second video posted in Facebook on Monday by Nur' Ashikin Fazlan Zainol, dozens of cockroaches were seen swarming the corridor of a HDB block at Eunos Crescent.{C} RELATED STORIES Baby found dead, being eaten by roaches How do I get rid of cockroaches in my house? One million cockroaches flee China farm: Report {C}In the post, she wrote about her "inconsiderate neighbour" on the sixth storey of Block 19 Eunos Crescent. "Look at what my family have to put up with everyday!!!", wrote Nur' Ashikin. In the video, a man is seen with a pesticide spray in one hand and a broom in the other, sweeping away cockroaches while spraying insecticide at the pests, which seemed to be crawling all over the walls of her neighbour's unit. A woman is seen at the other end of the corridor sweeping and spraying as well. Despite their efforts, the roaches just kept appearing... and appearing... and appearing. Some critters even attempted to flap their wings. It is understood that authorities had come to clean up her neighbour's flat, which Nur' Ashikin described as being "worse than karang guni" with litter inside. She also shared her family's ordeal with the pests. "Just last night, a roach nearly climbed into my son's ear when he was about to sleep... And we found a few baby roaches around my baby girls' toy box. "This has been going on for a loooong time. "All kinds of insects and whatever else comes out from their house... Flying, crawling around into my house... And the smell, I tell you." The video has been shared on Facebook over 3,000 times as of Monday night. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 see liao hair stand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 see liao hair stand old man have hair meh? remind me of JC bio lab. Go hdb rubbish dump catch these corkroaches for dissection during lab Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 This one need professional pest buster to totally exterminate the nest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Byteslurve Supersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 (edited) Cockroaches are bad, flying cockroaches are worse... I hate beetles too, especially those fly here fly there, bang wall and fall down, crawl abit and take off again... Edited April 28, 2015 by Byteslurve 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 Cockroaches are bad, flying cockroaches are worse... I hate beetles too, especially those fly here fly there, bang wall and fall down, crawl abit and take off again... ur a pussy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Byteslurve Supersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 ur a pussy Might be worse, at least pussy dares to play with the beetle, I will run out of my room and sleep in the living room 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 Might be worse, at least pussy dares to play with the beetle, I will run out of my room and sleep in the living room muahahahahah..jin cute..skali there got corkroach how? go cemetery sleep? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 i think our enemies don't need superior military technology to defeat us just breed a swarm of cockroaches and set them loose on our reservists will do 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 i think our enemies don't need superior military technology to defeat us just breed a swarm of cockroaches and set them loose on our reservists will do hahahhaha...im not surprised seeing how these young boys are sooooooooooo scat of em creatures...kekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 Cockroaches are bad, flying cockroaches are worse... I hate cockroaches. I hate flying cockroaches much more. The only thing I'd less rather see flying after me is a Predator drone armed to the teeth with Hellfire missiles. No, scratch that, I'd rather the drone. I hate beetles too, especially those fly here fly there, bang wall and fall down, crawl abit and take off again... Surprisingly, I'm OK with beetles. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Byteslurve Supersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 muahahahahah..jin cute..skali there got corkroach how? go cemetery sleep? Mai, later kana rape 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 Mai, later kana rape ya hantu tetek...look for you. but @mockngbrd will like Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 (edited) hantu tetek? got contact? Edited April 28, 2015 by Mockngbrd 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 Hdb needs to be harsh on all these hoarders. Many are old, demented or have other mental health issues. They just treat whatever bags of garbage they find downstairs as 'treasure' and bring back to keep. Its a real nuisance and will get more severe as we see more old folks. The neighbours can go mad. It'd probably push me to set the flat next door on fire. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 Flying roaches are terrifying . . I kena one which flew right into my face 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 Flying roaches are terrifying . . I kena one which flew right into my face i dun think he did it on purpose, it was an accident ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...