Deckbuild 6th Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 I think my mileage for this month is around 5300km and I pump over 460 liter of petrol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 Ok, thanks for the info. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 Wa... u go bolehland 10 times ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 30, 2012 Author Share April 30, 2012 Ok, thanks for the info. Welcome Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 I think my mileage for this month is around 5300km and I pump over 460 liter of petrol ok, good to hear this. So what's your point? someone forced you gunpoint to drive around for so long? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 30, 2012 Author Share April 30, 2012 ok, good to hear this. So what's your point? someone forced you gunpoint to drive around for so long? Just to share and and get flame Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 u taxi driver? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 30, 2012 Author Share April 30, 2012 u taxi driver? I think taxi travel 3 times my mileage a mth bah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 30, 2012 Author Share April 30, 2012 Wa... u go bolehland 10 times ?? half of it lah, 5 times only... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyiet27 Clutched April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 That norm for a outdoor sales Are u one? Ur fc ard 11.5 , what model is that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 I think taxi travel 3 times my mileage a mth bah... so why so high this month? got to know a jb gf? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnchee Clutched April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 Thailand gf perhaps, night PT once a week Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 30, 2012 Author Share April 30, 2012 That norm for a outdoor sales Are u one? Ur fc ard 11.5 , what model is that? Matrix I'm a sales but not much of an outdoor, lots of Msia travel this mth though. Really need a more fuel efficient car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 Matrix I'm a sales but not much of an outdoor, lots of Msia travel this mth though. Really need a more fuel efficient car... get a hybrid! CT200H or prius? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 ok wat... based on the info u given, easily 11km/l... not gd meh? u wan to find 20km/l one ah??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poker Neutral Newbie April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 haha later ppl come in and tell you not to drive to improve fc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 Matrix I'm a sales but not much of an outdoor, lots of Msia travel this mth though. Really need a more fuel efficient car... Matrix - that explains. Thirsty car. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...