Clear 4mil debt in 5yrs., can u?

Blackyv

agree ... see how he made NKF become the "largest" fund raising institution in spore

This is a talented guy, a true CEO calibre. But too bad greed overtook his integrity and caused his downfall.

Funny hor....he already paid the last installment ONE FOOOKING year ago in July 2011.....now then come out news.

He already earned so much in the past years. He is multi millionaire still.

Its not that he is Bankrupt hor.......he is Buay Kum Guan one shot pay $4million......so took the 11 installment plan route to be CASH RICH

Imagine had he invested the $3.5million in July 2007 on a high-end property......he would have made back more than $4million easily by July 2011.

To avoid bankruptcy, the disgraced ex-CEO had agreed to pay the debt in instalments.

NKF's latest annual report shows that Mr Durai paid the final $250,000 in July last year. His first payment of $500,000 was made in July 2007, followed by 11 payments of $300,000 each, before the final payment.

Funny hor....he already paid the last installment ONE FOOOKING year ago in July 2011.....now then come out news.

He already earned so much in the past years. He is multi millionaire still.

Its not that he is Bankrupt hor.......he is Buay Kum Guan one shot pay $4million......so took the 11 installment plan route to be CASH RICH

Imagine had he invested the $3.5million in July 2007 on a high-end property......he would have made back more than $4million easily by July 2011.

To avoid bankruptcy, the disgraced ex-CEO had agreed to pay the debt in instalments.

NKF's latest annual report shows that Mr Durai paid the final $250,000 in July last year. His first payment of $500,000 was made in July 2007, followed by 11 payments of $300,000 each, before the final payment.

Well, you know lar, someone wanted to divert the attention away From the underage prostitute already and choose this lor... [laugh]

hmmm........sounds logical.

Well, you know lar, someone wanted to divert the attention away From the underage prostitute already and choose this lor... [laugh]

how he get the money? i thought he still sitting inside jail?

I think his term bot very long......also rem he got job offer in the Middle East, think Dubai iirc.....

The money is already in his bank account but he also have to eat and support his usual lavish lifestyle. Hence slowly return in installments lor. This is a smarter move as compared to declaring bankruptcy. He still hold several directorship for several companies, declaring bankruptcy he might loose his position in the companies. Only he can pull this off.

i see the diversion from MRT coi has worked well (at least on you) [laugh]

if our miw can make more than 1million a year, what is 4million for a private company?

may $$$$ subsidy by our xxxx

if our miw can make more than 1million a year, what is 4million for a private company?

may $$$$ subsidy by our xxxx

PAPPIES makes more than 1mil per year.their bonus are in the range of 20+ months.

even if their pay are being reduce to a mere 100k/mth,they still get min of 3mils+ each year.

MORE GOOD YEARS AHEAD.

o$p$

this is the age old logic

and i think to play the game, one needs to observe the rules.

if one is unhappy about it,

then challenge it in the legal way.

not to mention names,

bankrupt still wannt go holiday, (ok, i know its for some human rights talk)

but the fact that no intention to satisfy the debt since handed out,

why should we still give face to him who disregard the law?

nuff said,

i know webcam / skype / facetime solve all issues.

i guess.. he is not a real criminal...

Just that his belief on how a charity shld be run differs from the public.