Aimnfire 4th Gear April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 anyone can recommend which brand off all in one print/scan copier wireless printer to get? i read somewhere its cannon over hp printer my wired all in one printer adapter kaput so need to get 1 any recommendation? thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 anyone can recommend which brand off all in one print/scan copier wireless printer to get? i read somewhere its cannon over hp printer my wired all in one printer adapter kaput so need to get 1 any recommendation? thanks I bought HP cos I can print from iPhone and iPad, can also print from android phone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Novestel 1st Gear April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 anyone can recommend which brand off all in one print/scan copier wireless printer to get? i read somewhere its cannon over hp printer my wired all in one printer adapter kaput so need to get 1 any recommendation? thanks just bought a HP brand, not AIO, but color laser. got eprint, airprint, quality better than samsung. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 (edited) anyone can recommend which brand off all in one print/scan copier wireless printer to get? i read somewhere its cannon over hp printer my wired all in one printer adapter kaput so need to get 1 any recommendation? thanks Dunno much about printers but I have been using Canon and Epson all along. Currently, using the old model Epson Stylus Photo Tx700W which is not bad. You may want to look into the Epson Stylus Photo TX720WD, which I have liking for. http://www.epson.com.sg/epson_singapore/pr...s_Photo_TX720WD Edited April 29, 2012 by Renegade777 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 hp has terrible service. bought a canon mx876 never looked back. canon is excellent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acanthus Neutral Newbie April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 Im using the Samsung clx 3185fw AIO colour printer...quite a good printer, fast start up and good quality print. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanahseng Clutched April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 just bought a HP brand, not AIO, but color laser. got eprint, airprint, quality better than samsung. you mean all HP printer can print wirelessly from iphone? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 HP good, wireless connection, all in one printer. Canon cartridge expensive. I believe Challenger got some promo sale on HP printers. $70-80+ anyone can recommend which brand off all in one print/scan copier wireless printer to get? i read somewhere its cannon over hp printer my wired all in one printer adapter kaput so need to get 1 any recommendation? thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acanthus Neutral Newbie April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 you mean all HP printer can print wirelessly from iphone? If im not wrong, those HP models with Air printing can do that. They have an app in itunes store where you can download. You can also set a dedicated email address for printing. Any emails sent to that email will be printed out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 hp has terrible service. bought a canon mx876 never looked back. canon is excellent You everytime complain, of course no good lah. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soho 4th Gear April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 am using a OKI C310dn now... not bad.... i think HP ar... have been using them since long time ago... SUX.. haha.. at least for the consumer product range... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 I think nowadays for printers without built-in wireless module can buy an after-market transmitter machiam wireless mouse. Good for people who wants to extend their old printers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 You everytime complain, of course no good lah. yah lor....all my HP printers last 6 yrs wan.....the best is the laser color wireless now.....BEST! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 yah lor....all my HP printers last 6 yrs wan.....the best is the laser color wireless now.....BEST! CB you dare to say, eve's printer I took, cost me $500 to completely overhaul. Now got HP warranty, just revamped again, and warranty till June, after that, can dump already if gone case. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 CB you dare to say, eve's printer I took, cost me $500 to completely overhaul. Now got HP warranty, just revamped again, and warranty till June, after that, can dump already if gone case. cb...aldy tell u take my color laser???? at home....summore your techs never read the samsung...m yfault....knn :angry: :angry: dun fren u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 CB you dare to say, eve's printer I took, cost me $500 to completely overhaul. Now got HP warranty, just revamped again, and warranty till June, after that, can dump already if gone case. still working? thot u scrap aldy? reclaim COE... blame ur boss lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 i spotted samsung scx-3405w laser. retailing S$268 at harvey Norman. copy, scan and wireless. catridges cost around S$102 for 2500 pages. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 I bought HP cos I can print from iPhone and iPad, can also print from android phone I think this technology is not new liao. Cannon can also do so. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...