What is it about MCF?

from my experience here

the mod is able to trace your IP address

if you log in with the same IP address

then it is difficult to say you are not who you

this i must admit is from personal experience

Hmmm....we didn't need IP trace to know, all other members pointed him out as well. :D

Other car forums are very strict, abit of the politics or attention whoring will get ppl ban. MCF maybe too lax.

Hmm...you think so too hor? :D

what has sabbie done? looking at the mcf rules, I dun think he ran foul of any.

I disagree with the witch hunt against him.

as for those that dislike him I m pretty sure most are just herd mentality.

if a person can get banned for posting too much then how about those that start multiple threads.

just my 2 cents

just to clarify, can talk about shxx/pee/poo in the tok kok sing song thread or not?

No. You are not welcomed. Bring your shxx somewhere else.

Justice? In a private forum?

I mentioned this aeons ago here - the MCF moderators are already incredibly lax. Try some of this trolling crap in other established non-local forums and you'll be staring at a big GTFO page for your ip (or entire ISP) even before you can spell "justice".

Agreed.

Not too long ago, there was this particular troll who frequents MCF that went on to another car club and try to be "attention seeking".

The said subject was promptly identified as "whosoever" in MCF by that club's members and was swiftly "put down" by these members before the moderators of that club came in. That was the last time we ever saw any posting from that subject.

I am of the opinion that the moderators and folks here are and have been very gracious and understanding.

if a person can get banned for posting too much then how about those that start multiple threads.

just my 2 cents

I double this... at least he doesnt run ppl down nor itch for a fight everytime someone slam him. There are more forummers who deserved to be banned more than him. MCF should be happy in this sense that people wants to come in and join in the lively threads [thumbsup]

Same here. I hope he will be back soon. I really enjoy reading his lively threads. [thumbsup]

No witch hunt bro. Preventive measure, and you are right about the multiple thread issue. :D

So long as Sabbie or whatever his name is, behaves, (complains and reports of personal attacks prior)

it doesn't rock my tree. Aka no political bashing here.

just my 2 cents

I do want to believe that this witch hurting is causing a lot of unnecessary tension. I cannot imagine that a new comer can be labelled as a clone just because he posted a little too many in others' opinion.

just my 2 cents

bro... wanna hv the same signature with me? no need copyright one LOL

I am a man of my word. A few words after my release and I shall leave.

whether you are wronged or not, creating multiple clones is not allowed...

if u think that you are wronged, u shld write to admin or mod (which u hv done) and wait for the matter to resolve...

two wrongs doesnt make one right!

No witch hunt bro. Preventive measure, and you are right about the multiple thread issue. :D

So long as Sabbie or whatever his name is, behaves, (complains and reports of personal attacks prior)

it doesn't rock my tree. Aka no political bashing here.

pple here shld understand that chemmie78 ( earlier facelift of sabbie) was banned by previous MODs for cloning..

maybe we shld serious vote on whether new facelifts will be allowed i.e. shld those who are banned be allowed to come back with another nick?

pple here shld understand that chemmie78 ( earlier facelift of sabbie) was banned by previous MODs for cloning..

maybe we shld serious vote on whether new facelifts will be allowed i.e. shld those who are banned be allowed to come back with another nick?

Ray, there is no need for a vote. We will decide among ourselves (Mods). -_-

i ask you. If you not invited to wedding party, you so thick skin, still go? something must be v wrong with the education system....

yah blame gahmen [laugh][laugh]

KNN..........no politics hor.........blame gahmen is for some to say ................not you hor............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]