Poker Neutral Newbie April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 sure boh???............S$200 per month eat what sia.......... can eat at: hawker centre (assume $4, 50 meals) coffeeshop (assume $5, 40 meals) or restaurant (maybe one or 2 meals) but i dont think it's 200 bah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 can eat at: hawker centre (assume $4, 50 meals) coffeeshop (assume $5, 40 meals) or restaurant (maybe one or 2 meals) but i dont think it's 200 bah I also not sure................never follow.........anyway all my cpf in my house.........don't know will live to see or not................ [:(] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 knn............that one is not what is in his brain..................is no have anything in his head......... :wacko: anyway a thought. Maybe those who are not havoc when young old liao become havoc is because they are havoc in nature but been force by their parents to be non havoc?? for those who are all along not havoc, old liao also wont be havoc?? Anyway, i think i unlikely be havoc since i cannot stand loud music. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 anyway a thought. Maybe those who are not havoc when young old liao become havoc is because they are havoc in nature but been force by their parents to be non havoc?? for those who are all along not havoc, old liao also wont be havoc?? Anyway, i think i unlikely be havoc since i cannot stand loud music. your point quite valid lah..........many of those old liao than havoc ones are mostly young days kana suppress ...............so old liao got time got money than havoc lor.......... but havoc does not means need to have loud music hor........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 your point quite valid lah..........many of those old liao than havoc ones are mostly young days kana suppress ...............so old liao got time got money than havoc lor.......... but havoc does not means need to have loud music hor........... [laugh] okay.. i old liao working liao. i dye hair. consider havoc?? but since young i always want to dye. only no money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 27, 2012 Share April 27, 2012 okay.. i old liao working liao. i dye hair. consider havoc?? but since young i always want to dye. only no money now can dye also what............what color you want..........red....green.....yellow.....blue??? [laugh] BTW............think old liao need to dye lah.........dye all the white ones to black!!!!............lol........ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear April 28, 2012 Share April 28, 2012 okay.. i old liao working liao. i dye hair. consider havoc?? but since young i always want to dye. only no money you perm hair beta. got huat hair effect. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 28, 2012 Share April 28, 2012 you perm hair beta. got huat hair effect. keep long fringe.. cover face better! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackwind Neutral Newbie April 28, 2012 Share April 28, 2012 Let's say someone was very havoc during his growing up years, always smoking, drinking, cheonging, having multipe flings and so on. By the time he reaches adulthood, he would have seen it done that and arguably have a more stable adulthood in terms of temperament and maturity. On the other hand if someone was brought up strictly following the rules and always studying, he is more likely to have a mid life crisis or end up in some salty scandal like unintentionally bonking an underaged prostitute. Is there any truth to this theory? nope. no truth. those who manage to form strong and healthy relationships are most stable regardless of what their history is like. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched April 28, 2012 Share April 28, 2012 Either way is there a 100% proof? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pklim82 Neutral Newbie April 28, 2012 Share April 28, 2012 sure boh???............S$200 per month eat what sia.......... yea... he is working at shengshiong as a sup.. his company wan to apply pr for him.. after he found out... seems like if u have 50 millions in cpf u also get 200 monthly.. u have 50k in cpf.. also 200 monthly lol~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheepo 3rd Gear April 28, 2012 Share April 28, 2012 Let's say someone was very havoc during his growing up years, always smoking, drinking, cheonging, having multipe flings and so on. By the time he reaches adulthood, he would have seen it done that and arguably have a more stable adulthood in terms of temperament and maturity. On the other hand if someone was brought up strictly following the rules and always studying, he is more likely to have a mid life crisis or end up in some salty scandal like unintentionally bonking an underaged prostitute. Is there any truth to this theory? So we encourage our children to go into vices and crimes early in life ???!!! What kind of theory is this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 28, 2012 Share April 28, 2012 So we encourage our children to go into vices and crimes early in life ???!!! What kind of theory is this? start a kindergarden in changi prison.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear April 28, 2012 Share April 28, 2012 if havoc during young time u will bore and sianz of it 1 day and change u havoc later..byebye just like if u see the world earlier, u will know how the world look like earlier than others..no meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 28, 2012 Share April 28, 2012 Let's say someone was very havoc during his growing up years, always smoking, drinking, cheonging, having multipe flings and so on. By the time he reaches adulthood, he would have seen it done that and arguably have a more stable adulthood in terms of temperament and maturity. On the other hand if someone was brought up strictly following the rules and always studying, he is more likely to have a mid life crisis or end up in some salty scandal like unintentionally bonking an underaged prostitute. Is there any truth to this theory? Quite possibly alot of truth to it. Those who have been dirty will know how to clean themselves while those who have never been dirty will not know how to clean themselves. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 28, 2012 Share April 28, 2012 Quite possibly alot of truth to it. Those who have been dirty will know how to clean themselves while those who have never been dirty will not know how to clean themselves. i always very clean one ok!! i can't say after collecting cpf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 28, 2012 Share April 28, 2012 i always very clean one ok!! i can't say after collecting cpf after collect cpf.. go to batam.. cleanliness standard is different perhaps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 28, 2012 Share April 28, 2012 i always very clean one ok!! i can't say after collecting cpf mayb i can help you to stay clean..................since I am already dirty................... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...