Tianmo Hypersonic April 28, 2012 Share April 28, 2012 after collect cpf.. go to batam.. cleanliness standard is different perhaps you bringing him there huh???............................... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 28, 2012 Share April 28, 2012 you bringing him there huh???............................... [laugh] won't b getting cpf so soon... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackwind Neutral Newbie April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 i always wished that spore can have 2 kinds of secondary education.... 1. the conventional type with firm rules and regulations 2. the new age type where kids can explore and have choices so parents who think that the school rules are too strict can choose the later where it is ok to not wear uniforms, smoke and take drugs etc so eventually everyone is happy.... the students are happy, the parents are happy so when students and parents are applying for sec sch they will have schools such as tonghuaville sec sch(conventional), greencloud sec sch(new-age) etc to choose from with clear indication of the style of education which is being used hopefully those who attend the conventional type and new-age type of education will both go on to lead a stable adulthood in their own ways Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 won't b getting cpf so soon... he get first................you bring him...............he pay all mah.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 he get first................you bring him...............he pay all mah.............. [laugh] certain things cannot let pple pay one LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 certain things cannot let pple pay one LOL he pay for transport.................food and all lah.................that one i also know cannot let ppl pay lah..............suay one .......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 he pay for transport.................food and all lah.................that one i also know cannot let ppl pay lah..............suay one .......... [laugh] what hah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 what hah? that one lor................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear April 29, 2012 Share April 29, 2012 Predisposition is not predestination. As simple as that. Don't be mislead by a person's current circumstance or condition that predicts his future. Nothing is certain. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...