Allies of MCF

[laugh][laugh] ok to be fair, MOST of the MCFers, including yourself, if I vaguely recall have done their part in commenting, setting things straight and even keeping us informed of any activity. Cannot put finger to all, but purpose is to show you all are greatly appreciated lah, cos it helps us do our task better. Thanks yet again.

From the beginning, MCF, I mentioned is a place for us to spend time online, and we should ALL do our part to keep this site here for the many years to come. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Haha.. Thanks.. Of course.. You have my full support boss.. May this forum live on for another 100 years to come... And hopefully no other pests come in here kacau and create havoc among all our kakis.. [laugh] [laugh]

Regards,

Edited by SJP1965G

[laugh][laugh] ok to be fair, MOST of the MCFers, including yourself, if I vaguely recall have done their part in commenting, setting things straight and even keeping us informed of any activity. Cannot put finger to all, but purpose is to show you all are greatly appreciated lah, cos it helps us do our task better. Thanks yet again.

From the beginning, MCF, I mentioned is a place for us to spend time online, and we should ALL do our part to keep this site here for the many years to come. [thumbsup]

Errrr...boss! Did the fella went with a bang or a whimper? [cool] i din catch the finale [smallcry] [smallcry]

Haha.. Thanks.. Of course.. You have my full support boss.. May this forum live on for another 100 years to come... And hopefully no other pests come in here kacau and create havoc among all our kakis.. [laugh] [laugh]

Regards,

you want to celebrate with nasi lemak or melons???.................. [sly][laugh] [laugh]

Errrr...boss! Did the fella went with a bang or a whimper? [cool] i din catch the finale [smallcry][smallcry]

mercy killing....mercy for us [:p][:p]

What if I were to say... both? [:p][rolleyes]

can arrange? [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

can................you want buy nasi or arrange melons???............... [laugh] [laugh]

wait lah...knn, i on th epotty [laugh][laugh]

yes,

Tigerwoods - this brings the balance of the earthly possessions on earth with a theological front that gives lots to pray/think about. I would put Tiger as the saviour of lost souls. Well, he tries to give another perspective to lost souls, or idiots by bringing them back to the simple needs, and perhaps to do an excorcism. Balanced views and also, a steady hand( in what, ahem!).

Thank you bro.....

Wa damn touched :wub:

[bigcry]

Steady hand to guide my......to a hole in one.

Agree, I make a lot of friends in MCF!

A cyber friend at the beginning and then become real friend.

To discuss, to share and learn.

This is a very Good forum !!!

Agree, I make a lot of friends in MCF!

A cyber friend at the beginning and then become real friend.

To discuss, to share and learn.

This is a very Good forum !!!

sawadee krap! :D

Finally changed your avatar. [laugh]

[laugh] ......Ya lar, that's too oily!!! I am quite fit now!!! That's my past! [dizzy]

wait lah...knn, i on th epotty [laugh][laugh]

yes,

Tigerwoods - this brings the balance of the earthly possessions on earth with a theological front that gives lots to pray/think about. I would put Tiger as the saviour of lost souls. Well, he tries to give another perspective to lost souls, or idiots by bringing them back to the simple needs, and perhaps to do an excorcism. Balanced views and also, a steady hand( in what, ahem!).

Thank you bro.....

You missed out lightbringer. Cannot call one. This one appears ad hoc when most needed, if not is totally invisible!

Mai kay, you never was fat to begin with. :D

I was bro.... you neber seen me how you know....

Dun believe ask Raymond..... [rolleyes]

ask me lah............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

[:p]

Ya ask this 天魔。。。。。。。He knows everything unless the "thing" dun exist..............天上的魔鬼!!!!。。。。。。。。。。。 [lipsrsealed] 。。。。。。。。。。。。opppps.................why I type like this............................influenced by............................

[:p]

Ya ask this 天魔。。。。。。。He knows everything unless the "thing" dun exist..............天上的魔鬼!!!!。。。。。。。。。。。 [lipsrsealed] 。。。。。。。。。。。。opppps.................why I type like this............................influenced by............................

hahahahaha....................don't like that lah........................bro............when you going to durain farm huh???..............thinking of making a day trip for some durains................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]