Raymondism Twincharged April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 no different lah...........if they draw and he voted out .................means both game over.................... [laugh] maybe he shld start another poll in another thread ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 Free petrol voucher plus sabbie lapsap lai kor to clean windscreen. MICROFIBRE LEH! Free petrol voucher i take..............sabbie lapsap lai kor you can keep................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 We are seriously giving him the attention that he is craving...... ok lah................i don't speak to him every morning...................once a while i am fine................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 But your intention is to see if people prefer me or scb rite? so even if we take away the last two options we can still make the call... pple dunnno whether both to stay or both to leave maybe i want both to leave but i voted for both? or i want none to leave and i voted for none... u can always start another poll.. of your own free will... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 Not entirely true, when FastFastCar was moderated, I was going to quit MCF leow, never register new nick for 2 weeks until that SCB jiajiao me and ask me to register new nick, was going to join you in VAG instead, but suddenly the MOD told me they decided to unmod me and give me 2nd chance, then I come back. maybe u shld start a poll asking if the Mods hv done wrong in resurrecting u.... game? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 You too cheem leow la, next time I make it a more simple poll k, too many options really confuse thing, sorry I am new to Polls. just the fact mah.............where got cheem..................looking at how it is going so far................his fate depends on you leh................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 Free petrol voucher i take..............sabbie lapsap lai kor you can keep................ [laugh] Buay sai, package deal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 maybe u shld start a poll asking if the Mods hv done wrong in resurrecting u.... game? No mistake, no regrets. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 Buay sai, package deal. ok than i try to sell in ebay................see can fetch some $$$$ or not.................... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 No mistake, no regrets. he say its Mod's fault for resurrecting him leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 ok than i try to sell in ebay................see can fetch some $$$$ or not.................... [laugh] bro try calvin LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 GUYS PLEASE VOTE FOR ME TO STAY, THE VOTE IS LEANING AGAINST ME NOW, PLEASE SARPORK ME!!!! GTFO.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 To TS, no more 36hrs, we'll close this poll as of 5pm today. All this is gonna do is, give you sufficient time to twits the polls to your favor by creating multiple clones to vote yourself in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 To TS, no more 36hrs, we'll close this poll as of 5pm today. All this is gonna do is, give you sufficient time to twits the polls to your favor by creating multiple clones to vote yourself in. if he create multiple clones.. then he is asking for the red card Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 26, 2012 Author Share April 26, 2012 maybe u shld start a poll asking if the Mods hv done wrong in resurrecting u.... game? I not so stupid la, I start so many boliao threads asking to be ban isit....lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 he say its Mod's fault for resurrecting him leh He can say what he wants Ray. The polls will be his final faith. No need further yellow cards. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 I not so stupid la, I start so many boliao threads asking to be ban isit....lol Only you can answer this question, maybe with the help of your other friend who does likewise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 He can say what he wants Ray. The polls will be his final faith. No need further yellow cards. pengz... sorry chemmie... can i buy u a nicer shovel? i saw a shop selling pink one when driving past chiang rai... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...