1. 1. Sabbie or SCB11980 or both or none

• Sabbie
    • SCB11980
    • Both
    • None
  2. 2. Do you want Sabbie aka FastFastCar to stay or leave the forum

• Stay
    • Leave

As requested by some, I have started a new Poll.

Brief intro of me, I am Sabbie, I was previously banned and now Mods kindly allow me back. I am lovable and the angel of MCF as well as full of substance and contributes constructively to MCF.

SCB11980 is Funner, also former banned and came back as SCB, he started boliao threads and is occasionally vulgar.

Please support me. Thank you.

As requested by some, I have started a new Poll.

Brief intro of me, I am Sabbie, I was previously banned and now Mods kindly allow me back. I am lovable and the angel of MCF as well as full of substance and contributes constructively to MCF.

SCB11980 is Funner, also former banned and came back as SCB, he started boliao threads and is occasionally vulgar.

Please support me. Thank you.

when is poll closing???..............date and time................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Sabbie, i need entertainment when i am stressed at work...

u do provide that sufficiently at times...

SCB is also ok la...

so both to stay is good for me...

if a forum gets too serious can be pretty boring...

when is poll closing???..............date and time................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

The MOD says 36 hours. Please sarpork or my days are numbered!

SCB is also ok la...

Yes Bro, please support me! I will try to entertain you....I also will answer any queries you have if I have the expertise in it...I very helpful one...

the more vulgar the better. I think sabbie you better leave. i saw some of your stupid threads you started. They wasted few seconds to minutes of my life.

The MOD says 36 hours. Please sarpork or my days are numbered!

He said 3 days leh...............sld be 72 hours right.............so close on sunday 29/4/2012.......11am???..............

the more vulgar the better. I think sabbie you better leave. i saw some of your stupid threads you started. They wasted few seconds to minutes of my life.

Yes, some are very stupid, but still entertaining in a boliao way, please sarrpork me or my days are numbered!!!!

Edited by FastFastCar

He said 3 days leh...............sld be 72 hours right.............so close on sunday 29/4/2012.......11am???..............

sorry, was too excited, yes, 3 days is 72 hours, failed maths....

SCB is also ok la...

same here, both have my support. [thumbsup]

agreed on the entertainment value

voted both to stay too.

less of an irritant,

compared to some people who always think they are damn great/educated/well informed

(Obi-good kena banned), sinkie here sinkie there.

Edited by Sk65

Yes Bro, please support me! I will try to entertain you....I also will answer any queries you have if I have the expertise in it...I very helpful one...

Then can also request for Gearoil to be back? [laugh]

hehehe... in a way i find him with more substance in his reply...

though he is very sacarstic in his replies... but overall if one learns not to take to heart... he is probably speaking the truth sometimes...

Ok now i got a simple question for Helpful Sabbie.

Can you transfer 5k to me now? :D

this is your expertise....