Checking in to a hotel room

8oo8

WTF is this thread about ? Seems TS is not interested in cars afterall, to be in a car forum. Sorry, I couldn't help noticing all these sex and superstition threads going on this forum.

That's why it's under 'Lite & Ez' mah.........In HWZ not everyone talking about hardware too, right??? [hur]

Look again, TS joins a car forum, and only talk about non-car stuff. Just happen to notice, that's all. So there are people that lurks in random forums and talk about random stuff. There must be a religious or superstition forum somewhere like SPI, right ? It's not a major problem, but just saying.

Then you should look at the 2 main section again, again and again......

There's one which is CAR-RELATED and another NON CAR-RELATED........GET IT????? [sweatdrop]

Maybe even the smell is the same :ph34r: just maybe

I did asked them about the smell but he mentioned just the normal stale room smell.......plus the corpse looks 'fresh' and that's why they can identify it's a female....... :ph34r:[lipsrsealed]

You speak English ? You missing the whole point, but nevermind. Have a nice day.

Can't you read my msg which is in English????? [lipsrsealed][laugh]

I did asked them about the smell but he mentioned just the normal stale room smell.......plus the corpse looks 'fresh' and that's why they can identify it's a female....... :ph34r:[lipsrsealed]

My imagination is the corpse is actually the girlfriend. Your friend has been sleeping with the spirit of the dead girl. [sweatdrop] Reminds me of a spooky Chinese movie I watched while in Bintan.

They were speculating if 'she' was actually a ATB pros as the area was flooded with them once..... -_-

I opposite from you leh bro...usually all curtains closed coz will wana sleep through till the morning but dun wana sunlight to shine on my face.

2nd is I like to sleep NAKED. [laugh] [laugh] wait opposite got peeping tom then kena newspaper headline liao. [laugh]

I believe in having bright sunlight into the room. Dark attracts 'things'. Ppl say our storerooms are the 'dirtiest' place in the home.....

If the hotel window can be opened, I will open it, to let fresh air come in. Don't like stale air, though the air con is running

And also I don't like drawn curtains in hotels because u never know 'who' is standing behind the curtains. What if u see a pair of feet sticking out?? Lol

I been to many hotels and never did any of these. But when I was in HK, the bellboy did all these for us. :huh: Surprised. It was like an SAF SOP. [laugh] I just thanked him and tipped him.

That's because the bellboy knows the room is dirty lor!

U should talk to those cabin crew who work long enough. They have the most stories to tell about strange encounters in hotel rooms.

I know some of them and all have stories to share......

any rules? I know it may sound stupid, but recently checked in to a hotel for work sharing room with a collegue, I learned many things. First he knock the door, then flush the toilet bowl, then let the water run for a while and finally mess the bed.

I ask him why but he did not tell me on the spot.

I think many people knows the "rules" upon checking in to hotel room but............... Does all this work?

Or we are just paranoid?

Have your say and share.

It is first time for me to hear about knocking door before entering room, shoes not aligned, messy bed, etc

just try not to be too supersititous on these ba, imho, adding more "things" to do/worry

But i've heard bed should not be facing a mirror, otherwise, might see "something" when u on bed [laugh]

some hotel rooms layout this way, also bo pian

it's just "in the mind" thingy if individual choose to believe/disbelieve

I believe in having bright sunlight into the room. Dark attracts 'things'. Ppl say our storerooms are the 'dirtiest' place in the home.....

If the hotel window can be opened, I will open it, to let fresh air come in. Don't like stale air, though the air con is running

And also I don't like drawn curtains in hotels because u never know 'who' is standing behind the curtains. What if u see a pair of feet sticking out?? Lol

depend if that is a pair of [gorgeous] or [pirate] feets.....

i check into hotel room, will open door, go in, then take off all my clothes walk around nekkid. if realli got ghost they will run away.

Edited by Mockngbrd

Not simple thread.

Funny you mention it....each time I bring GF or female collegues to hotel room....the exact thing happened very quickly one affter another.

She knocks, I open door.

She went toilet and flushed toilet. (Courtesy to clean out the bladder first)

I heard some water runnning. (washing clean her body parts....I guess she must have clean her mouth)

before long....she and & will be on the same bed messing up the sheets!!!

She sure knows the rules of meeting me into a hotel room.

I can vouch 100%.....those basic steps work to make the hotel stay a fully ENJOYABLE one for both of us!!

[thumbsup][thumbsup]

i check into hotel room, will open door, go in, then take off all my clothes walk around nekkid. if realli got ghost they will run away.

sure or not, what happen if you feel something pulling your didi ... [sweatdrop]

I stayed in countless hotels and rooms during my company business trips.

When I arrived, I just open the door, throw my things in, take a bath, take a nap.

Same with me.

No "rituals" needed.

Gosh! you must have an awful body! [:p]