Villains of MCF

KNN, for fcuking 7 years, he didn't get a single yellow card.... previous batch of mod really CBL....

Oops.... Will I earn a card for saying this?

if other mod see...maybe [laugh][laugh][laugh]

The villains in 1st and 2nd tier are fun to have, to a certain extent, but can be quite irritating at times. You know yourself. Keep the fun part and do away with the irritating part. If you dont know how to do it, then we will number your days here.

As for the Interpol villians, don't want to mention names here because we want to save your asses. You also know yourself. Keep Yr personal comments on national issues to yourself. Want to pass comments, do it in a mature way with substance ingredients. Talk upfront and straight. No need to hide here and there. Don't pass comments just for the sake of passing comments.

So closes another chapter with one of the key villains here RIP. With Avengers coming up, thought we should have the atmosphere here too.

Thought I'd give some insight into the 'villains' and their nature as we see it here in MCF:

1st Order Villains

These are the poltergeists of MCF. Generally harmless, but their existence and their overall personal irritate the helluva people such that they can be classified NATIONAL nuisances here. They tend to pervase their thinking (nil or otherwise) and have basically no substance in their posts. Typical suspects that fall in this category here are fastfastcar(however, this one spreads across; simontan aka leepee; tanahseng; wolverine, etc. Need to be watched, but not critical

2nd Order Villains

Their style can get personal. They are monitored as they tend to start nonsense and can get into the racial and personal undertones of the system. Personal attacks are not uncommon and they test their luck until a threshold is breached and then they are eradicated like flies. suspects falling here are Gearoil(lived for 7 yrs);Rubberstamp(altho now is 1st order);phuakangtao, and the likes. Level 2 critical, and need monitoring

Interpol Watchlist

Now, these are the ones to watch and to monitor 24/7. These have erupted and come out of their hole since 2011, priuor to the GE. Their messages are subtle, inconspicuous, and kinda speak in tongues. Typical messages hit at the Gahmen and at every opportunity try and take a potshot and potentially hit and destabilise the community. Although the messages are subliminal, they have a hidden agenda, that they do not want to take out at Hong Lim Park. I cannot put names here but a hint too is some of them stay overseas, HK, across the causeway, etc. 24/7 monitoring, like 7-11. ISA is on speed dial and alerted thru us.

There you go, a summary of what can be seen. Expand at your own risk. Any questioning, my PROccifer, MO will entertain. [laugh][laugh]

I will come out with Heroes in the next thread.

suddenly i see this thread...................hahahaha...............my view

I think as in any forum..............or rather sld I say even in life...................we need some form of negative to display the positives.................without the bad....................the good will never be seen.............the bad some how form a balance in the cycle...............personally i don't really see too much into the 1st orders and 2nd orders.................they are there because they are created o balance up the system mayb............imagine if all good..............than there is no other views and opinions..............and if all speaks the same tone...............than it gets boring............

For all we know...............some of these 1st and 2nd orders mayb a clone of some heroes................ creating a clone to disturb and have some fun out of it............but that being said.................i support the close look out and monitoring of such ppl...............because we never know when they are going to get carried away.................

the more concern and alarming are the Interpol Watchlist.......................these are the ones who may appear harmless.................some being even respected..............but they come with hidden agendas...............agendas which that can be dangerous if get out of hands.................agendas which they wanted to make use of others to speak up for them...............leading others into speaking their mind, ideas and unhappiness............and running away from it later..............all it takes is some retard to follow and things can get out of hand............such ppl must be closely watch and remove in due time.............before the forum is being targeted and monitor by ppl we rather they stay away from us..............

last thing we want is for a nice forum to be force close for whatever unknown reasons.................

keep it up rangers...................please keep the play ground clean...............but keep some fun as well................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

suddenly i see this thread...................hahahaha...............my view

I think as in any forum..............or rather sld I say even in life...................we need some form of negative to display the positives.................without the bad....................the good will never be seen.............the bad some how form a balance in the cycle...............personally i don't really see too much into the 1st orders and 2nd orders.................they are there because they are created o balance up the system mayb............imagine if all good..............than there is no other views and opinions..............and if all speaks the same tone...............than it gets boring............

For all we know...............some of these 1st and 2nd orders mayb a clone of some heroes................ creating a clone to disturb and have some fun out of it............but that being said.................i support the close look out and monitoring of such ppl...............because we never know when they are going to get carried away.................

the more concern and alarming are the Interpol Watchlist.......................these are the ones who may appear harmless.................some being even respected..............but they come with hidden agendas...............agendas which that can be dangerous if get out of hands.................agendas which they wanted to make use of others to speak up for them...............leading others into speaking their mind, ideas and unhappiness............and running away from it later..............all it takes is some retard to follow and things can get out of hand............such ppl must be closely watch and remove in due time.............before the forum is being targeted and monitor by ppl we rather they stay away from us..............

last thing we want is for a nice forum to be force close for whatever unknown reasons.................

keep it up rangers...................please keep the play ground clean...............but keep some fun as well................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

your post.....got more words..... than ......... [thumbsup]

KNN, for fcuking 7 years, he didn't get a single yellow card.... previous batch of mod really CBL....

Everyone is like fcuking own him a living..... Sabbie is angel by comparison....

Oops.... Will I earn a card for saying this?

you must hate him right into his bones.................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

your post.....got more words..... than ......... [thumbsup]

you like???.................please up me hor.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I disagree that I am a villian and have no substance in my posts!!!!!!!!!

u are lucky to be named as a villian, or u wanna be superhero instead?? [laugh] [laugh]

it is an honor to be name a villain already..............for him that is................at least he capture their attention...............very successfully liao!!!!.... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

you like???.................please up me hor.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Why is it I have seen this 'up me' in another forum. [sly]

Which forum arh?

Why is it I have seen this 'up me' in another forum. [sly]

Which forum arh?

oh is it..................which one you seen huh..............which one arh???............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hate until juice comes out?? LOL

mayb wanted to eat the meat ..................drink the blood liao...................not easy to hate a person this much i think........ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

oh is it..................which one you seen huh..............which one arh???............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I dunno. U r more senior than me, I guess

i got your hidden message. [thumbsup]

usually more......................than words meh???................. [:(] [:(] [:(]