Turbo + Super-Charged Van Racer

Mustank

http://www.mycarforum.com/blog/myautoblog/...e-mini-clubvan/

http://www.mycarforum.com/blog/myautoblog/...lubvan-Concept/

MAI TU LIAO!!!! Who would have known that this mini is a g plate with a 70 sticker! [sly] if you need a super fast 2 seater that can chiong lane 1 without being noticed [sly] , time to buy this van liao!!!!! [thumbsup][bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

blogentry-98301-1335182443_thumb.jpg

Like the idea but looks abit like a hearse lei.

You can even lup a gto 599 engine in it! Heard someone selling a 2nd one [laugh]:D[laugh]

MAI TU LIAO!!!! Who would have known that this mini is a g plate with a 70 sticker! [sly] if you need a super fast 2 seater that can chiong lane 1 without being noticed [sly] , time to buy this van liao!!!!!

if it's priced like the other vans, i'll buy [laugh]

Where have you been man? Gto599 just crash a teksi

i think that engine totalled...

even if it's not, give you, you dare to use [sly] ?

MAI TU LIAO!!!! Who would have known that this mini is a g plate with a 70 sticker! [sly] if you need a super fast 2 seater that can chiong lane 1 without being noticed [sly] , time to buy this van liao!!!!!

Wow! Damn chio! looks exactly like a hearse [rolleyes]

I thot all these sports car engine is at the rear? Maybe still can salvage

if i fit inside my truck, i scared axle break again [:p]

Lol. Din know it was a gto599. Only knew it was a Ferrari. Haha.

Now it is gto598 -_-

Once fit inside then it becomes Hellali [laugh]:D[laugh]

You can even lup a gto 599 engine in it! Heard someone selling a 2nd one [laugh]:D[laugh]

That engine, the compression ratio a bit high. Like 1000:1. [laugh]

As a reminder to drivers to drive carefully, why not leave the gto 599 wreckage at the spot?? [:)] in fact, other twisted wreckages can also be left at where they became transformers. Same idea as having pic of cancerous organs displaced on cig packs

Edited by KARTer

As a reminder to drivers to drive carefully, why not leave the gto 599 wreckage at the spot?? [:)] in fact, other twisted wreckages can also be left at where they became transformers. Same idea as having pic of cancerous organs displaced on cig packs

i dont think they will do as such, instead, they will erect an another ERP gantry instead [knife]

24/7 one summore [laugh]

Once fit inside then it becomes Hellali [laugh]:D[laugh]

to bring out the true form of Hellali, i suppose you need a SYT beside you too [sly]