NO Signboard Seafood

Mcf777

Today, ST LIFE section talks about the owner lifestyle and the many cars that he own.

Rolls, Lambo, Aston....lucky i didnt contribute to any of these cars.

Today, ST LIFE section talks about the owner lifestyle and the many cars that he own.

not like he do illegal stuff to get his current lifestyle... why so jelly

do you guys find the food over at no signboard good? Frankly speaking i dun think its that good esp the one in Geylang...used to be fanastic but in the recent years, the standard has dropped a lot!

I went the Vivo outlet to eat, very expensive.

not jealous of his success....but i never like seafood....

my relative owns about 20+ restaurants located in major shopping centres.....stay hdb, total 6 bros/sis drove japanese car. camry, accord, estima, odeyssy. very low profile.

Maybe they drive the cheapest jap car for family gathering, n host at their hdb.. whereas they owns like 30 properties under their name n keepquiet.. if they let other relatives know they are super loaded, 99% someone may borrow money from them or will have impression that borrow liao can dun return bec they are rich..

ya its not important where they stay...

i know one staying in a bungalow...

with almost 20 family members...

but the properties they own outside probably countless....

I went the Vivo outlet to eat, very expensive.

Yes. I find it reallly expensive too!! Didnt went back again!!!

Or is it you find him very hao lian?

personally have never been... my impression is it look expensive... i just go uncle leong

Uncle Leong at Punggol East ???

Got money buy bungalows and Lambos + Rolls Royces + Aston but no money to put up a $500 signboard?

hello, the 'no signboard' is good plated ok <_< <_<

well even if one din contribute to HIS fleet, he would b contributing to another towkay's fleet....theres no running away.

for me, NSB is ok, price n taste sama sama with the others like Jumbo and those at east coast park.

but jumbo takes my cash becos of the membership card tat we have.